GOSPEL RADIO STATION ANNOUNCER DEM A GUH CALL YUH NAME

9 thoughts on “GOSPEL RADIO STATION ANNOUNCER DEM A GUH CALL YUH NAME

1. Call name yes Cuz your credibility is at stake Enuh Sender…plus if indeed he is sexing dung the place with his privates n tounge..how would he know is YOU spill the beans since a nuff a unno!!??Talk up type up Fass fass,we have tings fi do and Sumfest fi guh later so get it popping n cracking! :ultah :bedug :cool :request

2. I think I know is who, he just left a radio station recently to that one. He is a very good radio host lol. But he was at dat same station where he was before n had to run leave it and go foreign, him did duh something big n embarrassing. Back in the days he proposed to a pastor daughter at the arena and them marriage never last long. Look like him a nasty boy fi chue. So him leave gone a gospel station bout him calling lol. Anyways the lady dat replace him ova duh doing a great job with hid ex co host anyways. Mi sure a him sender talking, him always a host some top gospel shows dwl. Mixx up. Yardie no hope this gave u the clue lol u Mixx up like. Dwl

1. Lawd gad me have a idea a who lol no sah a dat him a gwan wid smfh. So y dem tek him bk if him do something so embarrassing a so dem short staff fi tek him bk.

3. Afta mi naaa guh seh no… Yes please n tonks call name. An a wah kina tings yuh n him inna??

4. Angel dat was about early 2000 there about, mi nuh want lie, but he did something n flee oversees. Is not a matter of shirt staff, plenty a who calling Jesus name in public a wicked n evil, u stay there. him use to host the program on the tip media house in ja in the afternoon with KFC competition them color is orange n brown with likkle green pin dem paper bag. Dwl. If this yah clue nuh help dem have the king deal fi 1000 dollars. Them first name plus the opposite a woman, join those 2 together then u get his former co host lol.

5. if it was MArk the sender would have hinted that he was at rjr before..I think it someone unknown to most of us

6. Anon 10:25 the sender says he is a well known man on the radio. Seems like u have understanding n comprehending issues. Are u blind? The sender clearly stated he is well known n u saying it is someone unknown to us, u really dunce anon 10:25pm. All like uno need to be re introduced to basic school to primary then high school all ova again. Gosh, learn to read with understanding, if he was not well known then the sender would not care one bit. U too dunce, yam head anon 10:25pm