GAY MAN SEH HIM DID HAVE SOLIDER BOYFRIEND WHEY WAA KILL HIM

7 thoughts on “GAY MAN SEH HIM DID HAVE SOLIDER BOYFRIEND WHEY WAA KILL HIM

1. Noooooooo Badman and Battyman can not and i repeat can not in the same sentence, He is a gay man with intimidating tatics to say the least but him a nuh badman he came out of Zeeks book it look like. Am not concern about you missa batty sender mi wah now him name cause if a New Yprk him deh mek we push him out to the public. You on the other hand seek shelter far from communication and social Media simple but because unnu battyboy nah guh keep quite so you on you own we nah support yuh batty life style but i won’t be like the others and wish death on you because everyone shall face their own judgement. But we nah gi yuh nuh sympathy when yah get gains and grinds. Stop tek man and go work simple

2. Why put your life in danger by coming over her? The Bwoy nuh must know that it’s you and what your intention is? Smh. Some of unno nuh easy at rass. Don’t tell me that you’re so simple minded!!!…

3. You have to pray that he finds love where he is and forget about you. If he is a callous murderer as you sat then your only hope is that he falls, madly, deeply in live with someone where he is or that you migrate to a place he knows not. I also would not trust my phone, he sounds like the type who would put a location tracker or spy app to always know what you are doing. Man like dat hab eyes daily reporting your movements when you think you free. Use the money to better yourself, wedda go back to school go get a trade or get a side hustle going, if you need to. Work on some self improvement project so if you need to migrate somewhere to safety you will show as self sufficient and not a burden to the nation. The countries don’t want to take in unskilled ppl no more, so better yourself.