FROM DC TO ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE

5 thoughts on “FROM DC TO ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE

1. Sender even though your point could have been clearer, I understand what you were trying to say. Things like this does hurt morale and brings the profession into question. As a driver to a high profile officer, he probably has a few secrets for his superior, who knows, they might even be lovers..if you are a serving member, I can only encourage you to continue to be the best you can, if things must change it has to come from within.

2. Corruption. How can the crime wave stop in Jamaica with this croNism practices going on? The citizens need to come out and demonstrate when you are not in agreement with government practices. Now, what kind of qualification does this man has that is relevant for this post? The corruption continues, just another face.
    Why was Mark Shields with his qualification not considered for a post in the security sector of government. Is it because, Judges, politicians, police and soldiers knew that their illegal activities would be discovered and brought to light where they would face prosecution in the criminal courts?

None of you lot actually love Jamaica, because, how can the crime wave be as it is and you continue to turn a blind eye even though people are crying for an intervention from its leaders , including those seemingly illeterate judiciary.

Unno is a bunch of disgrace.

3. The commish was recruited from the army because the government said the police is too corrupt . Buy isn’t nepotism a form of corruption and secondly aren’t advisor to the pm normally party affiliated so if you place your advisor as the head of the JCF isn’t that corruption ?

4. Ita alleged that the said member was someone from the army or was a member in the army reserve or intelligence am not entirely sure of the facts but it’s an allegation.

Isn’t it clear to your that the army is taking over? The PM is appointing the army into all key areas.

5. Batty business involve, nothing more nothing less. If yuh not giving up batty, no promotion fi yuh…simple as dat