FRIEND DRAMA

3 thoughts on “FRIEND DRAMA

1. Sounds like a bunch of drama- I got stressed just reading it.

That sort of s**t you do not need in your life. I know it’s easy for me to say that, because it seems like you really did cherish those friendships and are finding it herd to move on, or perhaps they are the only friends you have- I totally understand that.

We’ve all been there, put up with disloyalty and crap just because it is an old friend, but please just do not let this stress you out too much. I know that as we get older, it is more difficult to forge new friendships, but I just hope that you are able to do this somehow, as these people just seem extremely draining.

2. This writer sounds like the paragon of virtue a modern day Joan ‘Arc. I don’t believe it it reeks self promo. Take out an advert you will reach more ppl that way. inshallah!!!

3. Hun move on and go find friends who are on your level. Them yah ah nuh friend them sound like leach to rass.

Mi once had one who I would give my kidney without a second thought. I was literally her man caring for her children only to find out who ah use mi. When mi confront Har gyal guh pon Facebook guh tell mi dirty laundry but like yu mi Neva respond mi left Har alone. Years later I watch her miss me try to reconnect but mi already move on with my life. Fuck shi…shi nuh deserve good friends mek shi stay wide Har fake friend who are fake like her.

Losing someone you share so many years with is difficult. This might take awhile before you are heal but I promise u will heal. Think of it like having a bad divorce.

All the best hun