FISHERMEN STILL MISSING

4 thoughts on “FISHERMEN STILL MISSING

1. Sorry, but the law on the water is different from land suh if prison out deh a right deh dem a stay.

2. Why would the US imprison them ? Can someone enlighten me? Were they operating illegally ? Trafficking narcotics? People? Guns? What’s the deal really?

3. The Jamaican government needs to SToP sell out its poor people and fishermen and stop sign treaty with US dirty government to hold ‘fishermen ‘ or men on boats captive and without protection from prison laws that should be followed internationally.

Look here how SELL OUT JAMAICA confessed they gave authority to the US to hold the last set of ‘ captive’ fishermen in exchange that their health needs were met.

NO JAMAICA, yuh owing the IMF, but your citizens lives cannot be less important than political gain and favor.
    Ghetto people suffer from the coast guard captivity , because nobody pulling over the boats of the rich and fair skinn Jamaicans and foreigners.
    What a way the system wicked.

God bless these men and I pray for their safe return

4. Stop tell lie quinty dead long time no dam coast guard im go Bahamas a try go Miami an the boat sink with all off them. Facts