DI PERSON SEH SHE GUH DESIGNER BODY

14 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH SHE GUH DESIGNER BODY

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak stop duh up unoo body! eat right and go to the gym. Instant gratification is not cheap. Unoo tink afta unoo do da surgery yay it done? Nooooo unno haffi nave money fi maintenance and incidentals! Nuff a unoo a mek man ram unoo out an nah tek care of unoo self di body a go mash up regardless. Nuff a unoo a go do body an can barely pay unoo rent muchless maintain the altered body. $6700 USD can do nuff! I do not feel sorry fi none of you.

2. Senda Sher was promoting that Designer Body was located in Columbia. You sure you didn’t go to some knock of establishment portraying to be DB?

3. This is unacceptable.

Ppl will continue to push the issue of loving your body the way it is. Truth be told not everyone is naturally shaped like a goddess…. worst after giving birth.

Working out frequently and eating healthy is NOT enough to get some ppl looking and feeling great about their body peiordtttt.

Reality is ALL surgeries are risky be it medical emergency or for your own beatification.

When ppl do their proper research, pay their money,they should not be blind sided.

Ladies make sure when you getting ready for lipo and bbl or breast augmentation you have EXTRA in the bank for any emergency that may arise…
    Hope u heal well goodie!!

1. If you have no self esteem then the surgery is a temporary fix. A lie you a tell, self love and acceptance goes a long way working out has always worked once they are educated on what they want to work on.. what unoo woulda do if surgery neva deh bout? Ibet most of you just need couple wash out and purge well and you body come down. A lot of us have so much inflammation and bloating from foods we eat. Simple things and discipline has always had a 100% success rate. SOme of us stuck in a wheel so we nuh have no discipline.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I like that you’re honest. Be happy inna yuh skin too many insecure ppl a run round a mek di likkle young girls tink dem a duh something good. Weh di love gone.

5. People getting bbl and all these surgeries are promoting mental illness. Who has a perfect body? What is a example of a perfect body? And for who is this perfect body fit for? Every woman is not shape the same. It’s weird seeing all these women with designer bodies.They are getting the same surgeries Transsexuals get to look like woman, it’s crazy. Is it not? What about the younger generation growing up thinking these this are normal. Young women are going to be pressured to do these surgeries in order to be looked upon as beautiful! It’s very sickening! Where all the natural women at nowadays! We need a movement lol

6. People getting bbl and all these surgeries are promoting mental illness. Who has a perfect body? What is a example of a perfect body? And for who is this perfect body fit for? Every woman is not shape the same. It’s weird seeing all these women with designer bodies.They are getting the same surgeries Transsexuals get to look like woman, it’s crazy. Is it not? What about the younger generation growing up thinking these this are normal. Young women are going to be pressured to do these surgeries in order to be looked upon as beautiful! It’s very sickening! Where all the natural women at nowadays! We need a movement lol

7. Designer distress that is. If you can’t afford to have plastic surgery done in the country where you reside cross it off your bucket list. You know how much cement, steel and block $6700 can buy?

8. @MEL THIS PERSON IS TALKING THE TRUTH ..LISA MITCHELL THEY ALL LIVE IN LONDON THEY DO THE ADD FIND PATIENTS THEN SEN DEM TO DR TO DR MARCOS .. THEY ONLY GIVE MARCOS $3500 n pocket THE REST ..THEY ARE ALL LIARS N HAVE ALOT OF CHARGES THEY DONT TELL U ABOT ..YOU HAE TO PAY FOR INSURANCE MEDS BLOOD TRANSFUSION N BLOOD WORK THAT THEY DONT TELL U ABOUT. AS FOR THE RECOVERY HOUSE OMG ITS TRASH … I ATE KFC UNTIL I CAME HOME.. PPL PLEASE BELIEVE THIS SENDER SHE IS GIVING U A GREAT ADVICE N SHE IS NOT LIEING.. LISA AND MITCHELLE THAT CLAIM THAT THEY R CO-ORDINATORS IS NOT IN DR THEY LIVES IN LONDON PLEASE BELIEVE ME I AM WARNING U..