DI PERSON SEH DEM MEK BUTCHES PAY 1K AND LADIES 500

11 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DEM MEK BUTCHES PAY 1K AND LADIES 500

1. Sender you too lie. There was a story about Taboo charging butches $2000 to enter going around on Twitter. You could have just screenshot the story and sent it in. Little A wipe.

2. every club do dat lol. thing is, the butch dem a fuck di dancer dem so dem nuh need fi tip dem owna gyal dem. when a club full a butch, the dancer dem gi dem all the attention and ignore di man dem, which force dem fi cut. men drink more and tip more, so it more lucrative fi man stay inna the club. Palais Royal crash because butch tek it over, so all a di other club dem a protect dem interest.

1. Interesting…. I have been to a number of Go-Go Clubs in Kingston and some of the rural parishes and could not understand why so many butches are at these stripper joints. I cannot understand why these strippers are attracted to these wannabe men and why the populate these clubs. Look like they are pimps to these girls, since these butches don’t seem to have any type of full time employment.

3. I guess the strippers are saying they can’t get pregnant by a butch and it’s hard to catch STDS from them.