DEM SEH ASHLEY NEVA WAA GUH A DI FUNERAL

25 thoughts on “DEM SEH ASHLEY NEVA WAA GUH A DI FUNERAL

1. Ash live by the gun and a soh She dead. Nyrukah stop you rass bawling and save you tears cause ash dida go mek all you dead. That’s the thing I don’t understand, onu have onu demon pickney and family weh ina tings and wen dem judgment reach dem onu a shed crocodile tears. She seh she a man and she buss her AK till it breeze like seriously.

Mi noh know but noh man to Ash ting a straight oman she seh. Met look on her page you wuda swear is a man the Rip dem is for. Lol the sick f**kers dem all a argue over the dead butch.

2. Morning Met and Metters

Call me Nosey but I personally want to hear more about Ashley just like how the people them come talk bout Waldie mi want dem come talk bout Ashley this young woman life is so intriguing yet sad

1. Think ah me one. I’m so intrigued by this young ladies life/lifestyle… Can we get some pix? Whose murders are she connected to? Whose her GF/BF and what’s the deal with her mother?? At this point Pink Wall need the Obituary!!

3. Sender, your writing skills is awesome, I was intrigued by this shooting because for one, I could not believe people could be so brazen to go to a funeral and did this, So I went on fassbook and search for this girl name and even saw her Girlfriend put up post and mourning her death, You live by the gun? you shall die by it, Let them all kill off each other! This death is one of them I don’t feel sorry for! You are a GUN MAN/GUN WOMAN who going around killing people and creating havoc in Jamaica you need to go. Leave badness alone, One less killy killy off the streets is good enough.

1. Cuny Buck love dick and wasn’t shy to demand it on the spot. I have met a few Cuny Bucks and if your dick is large, they tell you straight that they want you to f**k them…like now!

I know a few butch who goes both ways and when they fall out of character, there is a very feminine side to them. They will not show this personna when they are in the company of their female friends, but with a man they want to f**k, it comes out. They are not afraid to unzip your pant and take out your dick and massage it until it hard and if it meets their requirements (must be large or extra large) they tell you that they want you to f**k them. They also have penis envy, always threatening t cut off your dick. They are very aggressive and confused at the same time. How many butch you come across who become pregnant? A butch lifestyle is one of make-believe and some like men more than women.

4. I don’t feel sorry for her, she was a gun gyal. Time is the master and her time has come. Nyrukah stop the cow bawling, you knew exactly what your child was doing. One less criminal off the streets.

5. Jamaica will never be better when these ghetto hoodlums man & woman alike, have affairs & bring kids into the country with no real upbringing, proper morals or measures in place to become decent citizen or to make positive contribution to society, instead they are the same product of their thiefing, heartless, murderous parents. These families all know who the gunmen are, their father, uncle, cousins, sister, friend & friends of friends & no one cares to report them SAD!

6. Jamaica is becoming like a war ravaged country. Wickedness increasing by the day. Something is happening that is not of this world. When anyone can shoot up a church…the house of God…we know Jamaica is finished.

As for Ashley, I had to get off her page swiftly….something demonic was on her.

1. But America no done, Marie.

Look pon the 9 who got killed and others injured when the racist boy did the shooting in the carolinas. Let’s not forget how many dead in the Texas church 2 months ago.

Me nah give up pon me homeland, it can never done.

1. America means nothing to me PP. Comparing Jamaica to the US only makes things worse because our murder rate surpasses theirs. Im sorry to say but I am not as optimistic as you are. You cant even blame this on the police or politicians anymore. This is bigga than all of us. Sumn dash wey pon Jamaica man.

7. No sah a nuh kirk man involved,unu gweh an stop the madness. Harry funereal a Sunday a Kings,y would him fren dem guh shoot up a funeral,now the whole a kirk fraid fi guh Harry funereal Sunday? It nuh mek no damn sense.

8. Me no intrigue by this gyal evil life style. Likkle pumpum sucka gone par in a eternal torment.

Nasty mumma you womb fi come out! You gi birth to a female sodomite Killer and all when IT reach 20 you still a breed…wretched dog.

Too bad innocent people got caught up, but a sign that evil people can dead anytime and anywhey.

9. You see how you dangerous and bad pon you mouth!! Dunkirk man them had nothing to do with Ashley death!! Absolutely nothing!!! Dunkirk presently have their own area war that has their focus ( sad to say) so please go investigate and come back. My community not taking this bait so no call down no more destruction on them. Furthermore them would and never shoot up them one church that bury every and anything. Now pastor no want no funerals at the church unless you is a member that’s known to him. Is Ashley own kill her and we ago leave it at that. R.I.P Ashley you know who kill you and why you dead is sad but God don’t make nothing happen before it’s time. You claim Dunkirk a retaliate for their dead man. What’s that dead man name & when them kill him (date) ??

1. Look like the Church shooters were from West Kingston and not Dunkirt, so why is the sender saying it was Dunkirt men who did the shooting?

————————————————-
      A west Kingston man was today arrested and charged with murder and other serious crimes for his alleged role in the deadly attack on mourners attending a funeral at a church in east Kingston.

Tajay James, popularly known as ‘Titty Man’ has been charged with three counts of murder, three counts of shooting with intent, three counts of wounding with intent and three counts of illegal possession of a firearm and ammunition.

Three persons were killed and six others injured after gunmen, armed with high-powered weapons, sprayed mourners with bullets outside the King’s Chapel Seventh-day Adventist Church on December 10.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20171219/titty-man-charged-murder-after-shootings-kingston-church