CRAIG TOWN KILLING EXPLAINED

10 thoughts on “CRAIG TOWN KILLING EXPLAINED

1. I take it that Bro B will never return to Craig Town in the very near future (since the crew/cronies from 110 area are sure to take their revenge for the death of the right-hand man to the Don, Mr. K)? Is Bro B wanted by the Police for the death of Mr. K? What about the family of Keisha and Bro B, are they safe or still in the area? Don’t understand why Bro B would be sentenced to 10-years if Mr. K was the one who shot him. What crime did Brother B commit/charged for, for him to be sentenced for 10-years?

Good write-up! Wish most of the stories that are sent in are so well written.

1. Her story don’t add up cuz he got shot 3 times but went to jail for him own shooting after a nuh him shot him self kmt

2. Sender, Thanks for the truth.

110 man dem are punks! Missa k couldn’t leave well enough alone. If Bro.B did him wrong in the past then he was vindicated 2xs (him shot him and send him go prison). He could have seen the youth and lo him widout louding up de ting.

Keisha could have humbled up de ting too…that said…110 man dem neva did have fi kill de girl fi being verbal about her brother. Pay back shouldn’t be a surprise to dem.

1. But ano 110 man dem dweet, sender chat to much an tell pure lie bout facts. Beenie Man mek Keisha bredda go prison him shoot affa police an mek him escape an Beenie Man go sing ‘police shoot affa Sadat and mek him escape’ a so police did knw a who shoot affa dem an dem ketch him a dat him go prison fah….

3. It is all so senseless. Weh mi learn from my garrison is that once ur family involve inna tings u haffi tek weh urself.

4. Sender you still not giving the right account of the story. Now take a deep breath and come back again. But this time mi waa all the details. Most importantly the key players in this dutty saga, cause all now you noh mention none of dem name. Especially the dutty one weh Keisha did deh wid, and is not AR baby fada mi a talk.

5. You must admit, it’s better than the tek way house story and the original post sent in; sender can do some good and call CrimeStoppers with those names :nohope: