CHURCH BROTHER WITH EATING POTENTIAL

9 thoughts on “CHURCH BROTHER WITH EATING POTENTIAL

1. Yuh know Sender yuh not quite a Yamhead yet…more like yamroot and a now yuh feel fi shoot.Can you imagine the billions of women dying fi a man offer dem swipings n nyammings but u out here acting di fool??By ur own account, the yute is a good yute and u acting all prudish n shyt,wha kinda Christian yuh really is cuz the typical Christian ladies love di swiping…dem sey n I’ve heard!!

Stop the overthinking shyt,get with the 2020 program and stop being a perfectionist idealist stuck up prude!!Big deal,he has one fault..nyammings..just deal with it or move on n spare us ur indecisiveness phuckery cuz truth be told u would welcome the swipings!! :cool :malu2 :hoax2 :nerd

1. From a female perspective, I kind of understand her, YLT. I don’t think it is the act, per se, that has turned her off- it is casual offering of it. She probably feels that it is a regular thing for him to offer it out- and that type of man is no catch!! I’ve been there lol

1. Ok Cassie I can respect that cuz apparently a woman just knows what she knows and should therefore trust her instincts. :thumbup :cendol

2. I GET YOUR POINT, IF A MAN EATS PUSSY YOU CANT BE WORRYING IF HE EATS EVERY WOMAN PUSSY, ITS HIS MOUTH AND ITS NOT PROMISED TO HER ALONE. HE WASN’T A VIRGIN WHEN HE MET HER AND HE COULD VERY WELL BE IN A HORNY MOOD AND JUST FELT LIKE SAYING IT TO HER TO HEAR WHAT SHE THINKS. VERY OFTEN WE ARE HUNG UP ON WANTING A DECENT GUY THAT WILL RESPECT US YES, SO ONE MOMENT WE WANT A FREAKY MAN BUT THE NEXT HE SHOULD NOT TELL US THAT HE IS VERY GOOD AT EATING PUSSY? THATS CALL MIX SIGNAL, SHE EITHER WANT THE GUY OR NOT.
      I THINK SHE SHOULD TALK TO HIM AND JUST TELL HIM THATS GREAT BUT SHE IS MORE INTERESTED IN HIS PERSONALITY AS SHE IS LOOKING SOMETHING SERIOUS NOT JUST SEX AND IF HE ONLY WANTS TO BE ABOUT ORAL SEX OR INTIMACY THEN THATS NOT THE MAN FOR HER AS THATS CLEARLY ONLY WHAT HE IS ABOUT.

1. Listen to Marie, she is an expert on the subject of D!ck Game being WACK. She has been subjected to WACKY D!CKS since she has cross over to the white man side. Now she yearns, continuously, for the big black d!ck!!

2. THAT IS NOT TRUE, MY EX EAT PUSSY REAL GOOD AND HAD A BIG DICK, GET A PASSPORT AND TRAVEL SOMEWHERE, OR GET OUT THE HOOD

2. GIVE IS A CHANCE, MAYBE THE DEVIL DON’T WANT YOU HAVE A GOOD HUSBAND, MAYBE HE JUST GOT COMFORATBLE WITH YOU WHY HE SAID THAT – YOU NEVER KNOW – DON;T JUST GIVE UP LIKE THAT – GOOD LUCK THO