CHINESE ENDANGERMENT

12 thoughts on “CHINESE ENDANGERMENT

1. Good job…whoever u are…that’s nothing compared to the kind a things they r bringing to our country..have u ever see a chiney man at a party m who sell the most liquor…if u think is not them bringing all them guns n bullets to our country ur making a sad mistake..whe people dead a dem a mek a bag a money fi dead house cooking plus venders a buy n sell.

2. SMH it’s so disgusting! Met the other day I was down there and the officer pulled me over… The car I was operating didn’t have any registration… Normally they would call the wrecker and have it towed away… Met the officer instructed that I drive to the bank and give both him and his partner 10k (5 each)… THANKFULLY God was on my side and instead I drove them to my moms house where my cousin (who is a cop) told them to low me. Yes I was in the wrong (which I didn’t know the paper work wasn’t valid) but they are disgusting!!!!

1. When we got to the house and my mom run out they ball it down to 5K… then my cousin came out and dem get SH*T!! Swear to you!

3. It’s not lie. BBC. Once my brother was driving a car not registered and they stopped him and negotiated. He said he didn’t have any money and they told him they would follow him to get it…. Dem act hungry more than any other profession

4. Wow this is just sad. Wondering why our beautiful country and people struggles. Thank you sender, more person should do the same thing in similar situations.

5. There are times when we have to fight for our liberties but unfortunately my fellow Jamaicans would rather go partying or to a political rally. WAKE UP JAMAICA.

6. Met. The police dem weh work on the tool road from Spanish town to ocho Rios, act like them want taxi man mind them. Every want a grand or lunch. Dem come like some big sketel

7. Talk up the things people. Policemen and policewoman are not to be respected neither are the Chinese to be respected. The Chinese control the force and Customs.

Not to mention that it is the police and soldiers making a significant amount from these professional hits.

A similar thing happened to my father he was driving with no insurance did not remember and the police hice the vehicle on wrecker in papine square. He paid $25,000 years and years ago to the so-called inspector and his second for the vehicle. Wutliss dirty people but Jamaica on a whole is a corrupt society have you heard some of the kids “I want a wharf work!” When u ask them why they say because of the hustling which is a euphemism for corrupt activities that are going to enrich them. Disgusting set of people.

8. It seem u have something against police..u working hard..u never made a good case..try again. I see no trace of any police officer at the bank neither the chiney man in the picture..u go to the bank and take a picture of a police vehicle park there to try an make your story look true..That bank on duke street I can guarantee u that ever time u pass that NCB bank u see a different police vehicle parked there…police conducting there business. Don’t get me wrong police are corrupt but I see no correlation between the 2 pictures..Good try