CESS DIS NUH FIT YUH

27 thoughts on “CESS DIS NUH FIT YUH

1. A desperate cry for help. Poor ting trying to look happy/be relevant. Parkup a roadside and study two lines of dem dumb 6ix songs to come mek IG video. Cess go tend to your grand neices n nephews since u dont get grand kids yet.

Sorry fi him, pathetic looser

2. Is something going on with one side of his face? If you notice, he seems to be avoiding one side being caught in the video.

3. You know something is wrong when a grown man see the need to video himself singing about six!

Leave that to young impressionable minds. Come on now!

4. I am convinced This man is going through some crisis. Cess, you have big respectable daughters.. please set good examples cause this aint it.

5. Does this man know how fool fool him look? He’s not bad looking you know. He always look clean to me. His ex wife is a beauty and I liked seeing them together. He should of kept his disagreement with his ex wife off social media. I felt there was room to reconcile. Had he not act like he was innocent. The one little burn him get and he turned into one idiot. Cess how much pumpum you go through during your marriage? And when your wife allegedly gave a man some front . You write her off.

You should be ashamed of yourself for sleeping with a young lady that can be your daughter age. I bet you can’t even satisfy her. I bet when you’re on top, she can’t wait for the little quickie fi done so you can give her couple of thousands. Ah so your life come to big man? I wish unno kept the disagreement to y’all self. You and your wife looked really good together. Cho!

6. Jamaica is full of nerds (socially not intellectually) who just force up themselves on the social scene and just come across as looking straight up weird and awkward. Even if this weirdo was 30 years younger I’m sure he still wouldn’t fit in socially. Stop trying so hard to look (be) cool, it’s either you have charisma or you don’t. When a lot of these old Pharts realize that, they will learn to be comfortable in their own skin. Dating younger doesn’t mean you have to start acting young, make your BUPS adjust to you and not the other way around.

7. A wah duh dis ya long time, grey tone big man ya, kmt. Mi know seh Yoli muss siddung sometime and wonder weh shi did si inna him.

8. God the good good song weh yuh give Daddy 1 fi buss the Senior Citizen dem outta a sing it out loud and proud Dear Almighty. Why this big man can’t post something constructive after the break up man unnu fi now a woman a the key and nuh matter how yuh tuff, is that one that had your back that’s not there no more hurt more than anyone you will find after that.