CALLING FOR SWIFT REMOVAL

10 thoughts on “CALLING FOR SWIFT REMOVAL

1. :ngakak at ‘she never even pass common entrance’. I don’t know if she’s necessarily the issue because Clarendon has been a crime bed for years now, but she’s not helping. However, be careful what you wish for because when they send a killer police down there (like that time when Adams went to Crawl) unuh same one complain & cry that these men are as innocent as baby Jesus himself.

The people that need to be instantly removed are the criminals.

2. So true sender I listened to her and wondered how she got appointed and I am a female and love female empowerment. I really don’t know if she is qualified and was a super cop with a number of accolades but just listening to her, the question begs.

1. Hard work, commitment and being a good human being and EDUCATION got her to her life’s station. A de oman man nasty senda can’t get! And a run campaign against her fah! Yet you into female empowerment :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Sender! In behalf of Cameron-Powell you can come tongue me from clit to anus!

Wicked bitch mek yu neva come last month…yes me know bitch… :beer: and here you come a try the lady base pon har career. Kill yu nasty self!

She and har husband NAH part fi mek way fi you 😉 red eye beast!

Fyi ( and you damn well and know it) she just got another degree…nastiness!

A because she nah pay you no mind you a gwan, bet if she pay you attention ONCE you no utter or type a next word…lolol you may all get fi meet me in person for phucking with her. You and you parishioners NAH go betta with or without her on the job!

Unu LOVE the blood lettings and love feast pon people livestock. Phucking barbarians! Find rope and heng yu self!

4. Regardless of how the writer feels it doesn’t take one cop to rid a parish of crime.
    I know this woman personally she saved my life. 20 years ago when I was 19YO she sat me down and gave me a personal lecture to keep me head up and doing the right thing.
    At the time she was stationed in Spanish Town.
    The attitudes about glorify gunmen in Jamaica needs to change in order for crime to be reduced.
    Ms. Cam is one of those great Jamaicans who should be lauded for her contribution to society.

5. The sender and I are not one and the same Phantom. Just stating from what I observed. As I admitted I don’t know anything about this lady’s background, my opinion was more technical than anything no other basis. She could be a good humanitarian, noble citizen, a Rhode scholar but maybe being head of that hot zone is just not for her. Maybe she would be best suited in attacking the root causes by heading a counselling unit or doing more social services at the community levels for the JCF. And don’t take me to task, soley my opinion based on crime statistics of that parish. Mr. Quallo I too know very well and greatly respect, and I also believe he is not the man for this job.

1. Dev, me going to apologize since you now come off as not being a bandwagonist…we aren’t too far out of the same social circles if you know Mr. Q and possible many others. Senda fi gwey. A concern citizen would have written something else.

Now, the present Supervisors are right where they belong. The problem is with the citizens. They aid and abet the criminal population (minority of demons) and the legislators who only write laws and pass laws that circumvent them, families and cronies from getting caught up in them.

The pass two JCF administration played favoritism and lost the little ground they made in this hotspot; doubt Clarendon going to get fix any time soon, by anyone. Then again, I’m going to be optimistic in regards to the zone task force.