CALL DI PHONE COMPANY DIS A HISTRIE

9 thoughts on “CALL DI PHONE COMPANY DIS A HISTRIE

1. Thanks matey sender for the likkle suss, all we can now do is hope and pray Shelly C name nuh call pon none of this cuz her only sin is being extra freaky.Really cool chick otherwise…ahhh sahhh all unno side pieces better hope unno have the luck of the Irish!!

1. Gwan and lo de man mek him chat.

In case you new bout yah..we been soak an sud out that cum collector multiple times, for years now.

Him not writing anything that hasn’t been written before… plus him throw out a positive bout har.

Me a defend YardieT same how you a defend you cocky cooler friend.

1. Sistagirl PP tonks much enuh but I’m please to report I’ve reached master class Zen levels of not being fazed by the sicko stalkers.If I feel it’s worth it ,I might answer in case bitches catch mi slipping…

but by in large I haven’t had the slightest urge to even acknowledge dem shytpit ya.Big up yourself as we KEEP it moving ALWAYS :babygirl :angel :2thumbup :thumbup :peluk

1. Watch yah! Dem a dowm vote like say people no know say a DIGICEL! This ia just ANOTHER TALE OF THE TELECOMMUNICATIONS BROTHEL!

CEO AND LOW LEVEL MAN AND WOMAN NU STOP FUCK DUNG DE BUILDING!

IMAGINE A BLACK LIGHT INNA DAT.

Sender, when yu ready fi walkout send name and pictures.

2. I remember an email between digicel two co workers (male) which went viral. They were discussing how their sex romp was “so good” with one telling the other man that him “tighter that Natasha” (the guys girlfriend).