BOYFRIEND’S DISRESPECTFUL EX KEEP CALLING

6 thoughts on “BOYFRIEND’S DISRESPECTFUL EX KEEP CALLING

1. Lady its time to pack it up and move on………………..

You should have been left since that day he laid hands on you over another hoe….. no nigga should be putting hands on you. Never, Ever.

leave him to time……….. karma is a bitch.

Sticking around being loyal all while he disrespecting you is a big waste of your time and frankly a waste of your LIFE.

2. So what kind of advice ya look sender? Ur man is a obviously a cheater and abusive. Please go about ur business before him lick u dung kill you next time mama. You have endured enough with this man. Find the strength to leave and move on because nobody deserves what you are going through.

3. You already know what you have to do.

He is being disrespectful to you.

Ask yourself if he would put up with your ex calling you 50 times in 3 days?

And if he wouldn’t put up with it, then ah wah? You love & respect him more than him love & respect you?

1 person alone CANNOT make a relationship, involving 2 people, work.

4. Goods, any man whey beat yuh fi a next gal put on yuh gully nikes n run like teef u. If ano him baby madda an dem a talk bout a kid ..him an him ex nuffi inna no talking.

5. Hehemmmm….Soooooo YOU stayed around long enough to breed and build COMPANIES with this man? Pon top a de man-handling him give you for having issues with his “ex”…

Look here, the Ex was never a dead issue with the man when you happen to come on the scene before they made up (how long into the relationship before you breed?) You felt like being his lord and financial saviour would have erased the “ex”, but that never happened.

Matter of fact, the time you cussed out the girl and she told you she returning his call, a de moment YOU should have realized she nah go no where. A man can communicate with an Ex girlfriend, but the frequent calls and physical contacts suggests otherwise.

Leave him backside. Worst him a wash him hood instead ago hol a shower…him been a run you and you stayed invested.

6. Wash hood man NASTY AND TELLS U WA KINDA MAN THIS IS . Need fi go bathe deh ah pipe ah wash hood. Nasty . Lady leave this man alone