BABYFATHER CHEATING

2 thoughts on “BABYFATHER CHEATING

1. Sender is focused on the wrong thing. She should mentally be preparing for childbirth and all that comes with it. I don’t know why it seems that men like to act up when a baby is on the way. Anyway now is not the time for this game. Get ready fi head and shoulder and have a safe delivery.

2. you pregnant and doing all of that. sender you hate yourself, no one in their right mind that is pregnant would put herself and her unborn baby through this unnecessary stress. you sound like an immature, yamhead. you need to put that energy in getting some education, smh. no wonder men are afraid of some of you because you are worst than stalkers, let me tell you this sender you can never tame a man and if he wants to cheat he will cheat, look pon beyonce and jay z him a bun out beyonce rass like wow and him keep him shit down but beyonce cant stop him. girl you really hate urself very much if you so damm idle at 8 months pregnant. i hope you nuh really see what you must not see and loose your baby, girl get a damm life and if u dont trust the damm man leave the man alone but stop nag the rass man a some a uno mek man walk out and leave uno. likkkle girl man thing is clearly not for you, gwan back a u family.