ARE THEY STILL INVOLVED

12 thoughts on “ARE THEY STILL INVOLVED

1. SENDER MOVE THE F….K ON NOW MAN.

ITS CLEAR THIS BABY IS AND WILL BE HIS #1 PRIORITY IN LIFE.

CALL IT A LOSS AND MOVE ON.

2. Girl…nuh tree not in your face…go while u still have likkle sense left. Soon here him say she n the baby dont have anywhere to live and them have to move in with unuh

3. Yes dem still involved an him frighten fi baby. Few months after you and him start deal? Ask him to do a DNA test fi mek sure the child is his n she not just milking him cuz him frighten.

4. Simple …Follow the rhythm and “TEK WHEY YUSELF” … I can see worse coming..I feel your pain . I was slow in backing out of a relationship once and stress nearly kill me all because of a third party situation. SO right now me vex.

5. If I were you I would leave and find somebody that you don’t have to take care of. He is still involved with the mother of his child and playing you for a fool.

1. Girl are you slow! Leave that man alone and go about your business! As far as I’m concerned if you don’t have a child why deal with a man who does!?? Less drama is what you should be aiming for!

6. Dem still deh and him care more fi she den him duh fi yuh. Move on wid yuh life an find a next mon fi grine. simple

7. You are not a baby mother, you will never understand dem type of relationship deh. bess you just done and go find a next man without pickney bcus you now have someone you come 2nd and maybe even 3rd to. its not fair to you and its not fair to him of you to ask him to place you first. just so it go.

8. Leave him to his new family and don’t be a fool when he come knocking your door when baby born and it’s not his or the relationship turn sour after the baby born.