AH BEG SMADDY READ DIS OOO

13 thoughts on “AH BEG SMADDY READ DIS OOO

1. I would need three heads to take this one in.

Sender, whatever you are going through I hope for you lasting release. May the peace that surpasses all understanding shower down on you and create in you a calmness of spirit and mind. May you know how to love yourself and not look for love outside of you because you are already filled up from within.

2. You damn right that I read EVERY word and can I tell you…..the whole time reading this will mek yuh think “this is some skatta Burrell obeah shyt”!!However all jokes aside,mental illness is no laughing matter so this Italian lady calling herself a “mental millionaire ” needs to get urgent psychiatric care.

I wouldn’t read too much in the artistes who fa name she call up because she sey on dec1 dem beat her brain dead n blind her ..on dec17 THIS year she sey dem killed her enuh.Sender you’re not well,get help asap.

3. Sender, come here. I am 1/4 into what you’ve written…so far. I will continue to rad and comment.

So, your family handed you off to some ole sex perverts, when you were young. You left Italy with the perverts to Jamaica and NYC for the past 24 years now. Your major issues, currently, begin with associates from Negril? And obeah is the source of all your issues now?

That me get so far. I also get it that you added extra wording to each of your sentences…on purpose. Let me know if. I’m following correctly…can’t help if you don’t participate .