18 AND BUILDING NUMBERS

5 thoughts on “18 AND BUILDING NUMBERS

1. All this story prove is that you can still be a YamHead with a degree… Leave yu man fi gu tek fuck ina car.. Ediat gyal!

2. Lol mi nuh normally read these long things, but this is a good read lol. Girl u r young n no one is perfect, mek him find out on his own, if him want gwan mek him gwan. Just concentrate on ur education girl, when u educated u have a better wider choice of men. Nuh run dung no relationship now, take a break n duh u school werk. U nuh bad, most of us make those same mistakes. Just be careful n nuh get no STDs. Good luck with ur studies n don’t let no one tell u crap, Dem goodly worst than u. Hold ur head up high, all a we are sinners

3. Tell the little gal to stop dash out the meat so, if she continue at the rate she is going she not going to able to satisfy any man because she a go done out.

4. She didn’t ask for ur judgement, reserve judgement for the Lord anon angels. Some of u forget that u too were young and find Uno self making mistakes. Uno too perfect and righteous. As u can see I told her to concentrate on her education, but then again some a Uno more than dunce, Uno just read and reply with arrogance and stupidity. I hope Uno never make no mistakes and Uno life is very very perfect. The little girl just venting and need a little guidance she never ask for Uno self righteous to judge her. Smh.