YOLIE AND NICOLE SENDER WAA CLARIFY SUMTING

DI SENDER SEH DEM WAA KNOW HOW DI DRESS TING GUH……….IF UPTOWN PEOPLE DO DI SED TING WHEY ”POOR” PEOPLE DUH CAUSE DIS IS VERY SUSPICIOUS FOR WOMEN OF FI HUNNUH CALIBER :angel

20 thoughts on “YOLIE AND NICOLE SENDER WAA CLARIFY SUMTING

1. I dont see what the fuss is. I never lend or borrow shoes but I share clothes with my sisters and friends all the time. Only ghetto ppl make a big deal out of borrowing and loaning clothes. My closet is an entire room and I still wear things from my peeps. I honestly dont get it.

2. first of all; when we talk di truth over here dem same one cuss. No two adult woman fi buy di same suit a clothes especially friens & anuh twins, it clear say nicole borrow yolanda dress, anuh crime dat still but fi how much money nicole spend pon sasco & fi keep up image it suprising say she a wear pupeena. She love boast bout her brightness but she foolish fi borrow di woman clothes & deh pon ig a model ina it like a fi her own. Ohh gosh nicole u cyah mek u mean husband weh tighter than u hole buy a few outfits girl?? ohh my unuh life sad cause me no know know clean ghetto gal a borrow nothing dem mek sure go downtown go shopping & when dem a tek unuh husband him same one a shop with dem uptown. kmt nicole fi 2018 love yourself more off camera please.

1. you realize you are the only negative P.O.S here though. You’re so funny. You bitter like ear wax and have no company. damn fool

3. C this is Y dem have money and mi nuh have none, we worried about the wrong things. Please remember that they have Huge homes, cars etc. so I believe that they can buy a few dresses for themselves. I c your point sender because I don’t share clothes but dem reach really far in life dem assets UP DEH

4. I don’t think they borrowed each other clothes I think they both like the same dress and each bought one. What’s wrong with that? Lawks sender, that’s really far reaching now.

5. Sender a this you really pick? Look how much murder, and crime rate sky high in Jamaica, and is really this you come with, no man u terrible and petty, we have more pressing issues in Jamaica right now, mi nuh have no time fi watch who a wear who fa frack, cause them gal ya can buy all 10 of the same frack, so come with something worth discussing. Kmdt.

6. Sender I agree, it suspicious. Leave that to “ghetto girls” to wear each other clothes. We all know the Cess them pocket deeper than the Campbells! Sender it sound like you a one a sasco concubine…shhh…me want friend you and fight you…Lol

7. If nuttin Yoli give it to har, Yoli money up like dat fi she give not lend di frack cuz she nuh want it back

8. no yall missing the point, yoli lives a total life from nichole! nichole act like shes this high class lady! she nuh fi borrow clothes!!!! kmt!!!
    mek unwanted nichole kick rocks! with her million sasco pics ! she a get bun all inna har ears kmt!

9. Someone please to get Yoli husband out of my dms please lol. What a man thirsty. Offering me money etc after one conversation. Please to spend some time with your hubby because the way he is moving, he seems very deprived. #FixitJesus

10. no bitch we buy our own. that’s y we uptown.. so stupid the question u ask.. 100 pple dead since the start of the year. lets talk bout dat cause u could be next.. as Jamaican we have real shit on our hands that nu include this f**kery

11. When certains stories don’t make sense they don’t make sense for a reason. Nicole and her friends sent this in.

12. Even tho this was a bit much, I get what the sender was trying to aim at. And FYI, Nicole have stated before that she takes styling tips and borrows a few pieces from Rachel & Yoli. Now if I was idle enough I would scroll thur her 1 mil pics to find the post, but I aint got the same time as this sender does.

So….in other news, ntn nuh wrong sender. Mek we nuh badda major in minors this year.