YOLI GIVE CESS HIM CLOTHES

23 thoughts on “YOLI GIVE CESS HIM CLOTHES

1. THIS NASTY CREATURE IS JUST TOO MUCH FOR MY LIKING.

YOW YOLI HAD TO PUT UP WITH ALOT TO BE MARRIED FOR YRS TO THIS PETTY ASS, IG FAME SEEKING, BATTYMAN. ONLY BATTYMAN ALONE HAVE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH WORDS TO TELL PPL.

CESS YOU ARE CANCELLED, WHETHER OR NOT YOU LEFT YOLI. WHEN UR NASTY, UGLY SELF WAS CHEATING U NEVER KNOW BUN SO HOT.

BUN HOT CESS, U FUCKER YUH………. TEACH YOUR FELLOW MEN THAT.

1. Lmao. You’re about to blow a blood vessel over something that isn’t even remotely any of your business. Is your own life that boring that you have to get all worked up over someone else’s? #godsplan

1. RIGHT…………….

LOOKS LIKE HES GONNA BE UNDER THE LADY PIC ALL DAY BACK N FORTH.

LAME ASS MAN

2. This is really sad and he’s pathetic. I’m sure they’re both hurting and putting the best out as not everything is for the public. However, what I can commend Yoli on, is that she doesn’t vent on social media unlike Dave. Dave needs to not be so childish and handle all this in private, especially since they have children.THIS IS NOT THE WAY TO HANDLE AFFAIRS!! DAVE PLEASE STOP!! YOLI GIVE HIM HIS PERSONAL STUFF FROM THE HOUSE!! BOTH NEEDS TO PRAY FOR PEACE OF MIND, COME TO TERMS AND ACCEPT THINGS FOR WHAT THEY CURRENTLY ARE AND MOVE ON GRACEFULLY! THE DISRESPECT AND PUBLIC EMBARRASSMENT IS NOT NEEDED!

3. Ole joncrow, nuh matter how yuh try shame Yoli, shi still a win, nuhbady nuh deh pon yuh side. Leave the woman alone, from shi kick yuh out di woman start look younger, you were draining her spirit. Mi neva si a man weh mi dislike suh yet,cess family need fi check pon him because he has lost the plot completely.

4. Suh why him private him page, him nuh big, bad & bold? Dislike di big p@#$y man yuh si, kmt.

5. This is worse than the foota and Ishawna saga…Somebody need to crown this Clown!!! Cess l would like you to come as the clown you are and perform at my daughter’s second birthday party!!!

6. Him over ya a downvote people comment Cesspool yuh favor dog vomit. Yih seh a yuh leff and a long time yuh did waah lef suh why yuh a bother the woman, mek di woman live har life, yuh nuh shoulda happy?

7. Disgraceful!! How are their children managing with all this childish behavior on social media.

Do not let the public into your business.

Wise up and protect your children you two.

8. So Met, what really a gwam with Rosie!?? Did she really call the married man wife!?
    Rosie chat too much and behave like idiot. Every time you see har she just a chat and show off !! She show off on her sister and throw words on her ex-friends and even compare her life to her current friends. Dem gal a don’t have no class and respect. You cross the line when you call the wife.
    Matey must know them role.

9. @marie exactly so dem soon make up I can’t understand these ppl and it’s funny the same ones cheering for yoli fi dem man a bun them ,, like give them a break whether cess want to be childish let him be except the fact that he’s venting his personal life on the net .. gosh man Ppl you see man

10. I used to respect this man and now, I see him as a child. Yoli, how did you do it with this cry baby maana man? Lawks man, ewww

11. Hello yali anywhey yuh buy yuh patients fi yuh husbin
    mi want few pounds a it, not nuff, caah mi nuh waah too patient too soon. Issa fully hurted Breda dis is all me know… Ie nuh look like him ago mek it. Di train gone offa di track. #Suicidewatch.

1. move on my ass… she need fi bun dem, all shoes and clothes. mek him gwey! ole fart, ole nastiness dat! dats di problem when man a gi bun dem nuh know sey it hurt. dat fi walk pon road, mad an a beg!!

12. So we just gonna ignore that Andre Hylton looking people 16 yr old comment? We need to find out about that