WHEN THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE SEH HE IS EASILY BORED

14 thoughts on “WHEN THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE SEH HE IS EASILY BORED

1. Chu this man no easy dwl . The way how that lady can carry on on instagram about her good new Kingston hot life !

2. Sometimes it’s just a case of people finding it hard to express their feelings- nothing more and nothing less.

However, there comes a time when one has to recognise that it’s time to open up- before the opportunity is taken out of the hands…

I should know, that’s me all over – sigh

3. She just glad she finds comfort in this guy, after everyone who she ran through or who has ran through her. Let them be if she a big woman Nd wanna be taken for a man clown let her be. Besides it’s not hiding dat they are together cause those two or everywhere. Every jump n knock a them tht

4. Well, she knows where she stand with him. Her choice if she decides to stay with someone who is not passionate about her. People who are easily bored are fighting their own internal battles. The issue is with them and not anyone else.

5. Is a bad bloodclaat woman that one friend who is always there sounds like he means as a doormat at no time did he say something like my favourite friend much less say love and this fool writrs this friend loves u right back…A big horse steering ooman like that a gwaan fool fool why the fuck she bother even replying smh

6. Shelly has been through a lot you know. She is a single mother who doesn’t get any help at all from her babyfather. She has to do everything by herself so when you see she find a little man weh show her love she is going to jump on it. Shelly you of all people should know how social media is so no need to constantly broadcast your business like this.

7. Had time today so I peeped their IG. The man have up pic wid bout 500 other woman weh him call friends. She have up bayy lovey dovey shit bout him. I get a desperate vibe from her like she nuh happy but she a hold out fi a ring. Women always make the mistake of staying in relationships that they are not satisfied in, using the longevity or the excuses of not wanting a different man around their kids. But wouldn’t it be better to get another man who your kids will see committed to you and you only? Grieve mi fi this big woman a act like idiot.

8. Which baby father not taking care of the kids I don’t know about the first baby father but the white guy who she get the last 2 kids with is definitely taking care of his kids. So Shelly not worrying about a thing muchless in need.

9. A mus Denique and her migit 2.0. this. Who tf are these guys to be dogging these phenomenal women like this. Now im starting to understand where Samantha from sex and the city was coming from. Fuvk these men.