WAIT SUH DI TWO MATE DEM GO A DI SED GYM MIKE?

SENDER;-I wonder if they go to the gym for free. Or they only get a discount on their membership?? Hhhmh😒😒😒

16 thoughts on “WAIT SUH DI TWO MATE DEM GO A DI SED GYM MIKE?

1. But sender we know this already. They both go to the same gym and they both always at Sky Dwellers, just not at the same time. They know how to share.

1. Unnu deafffff fi the last time two a dem office on the same plaza roxanne own in Millard’s construction directly in Mike office and Lauren deh downstairs.

2. Lawx, this is sad. Sender, go outside and come off of Instagram. The snapshot feature will be the demise of the lot of you. smh.

3. awwww look two pathetic side-chicks trying desperately to outshine each other. all when dem wear di equipment pon dem head di man still a stray beyond dem to a next gal who still aint his Wife. Dem a “workout in vain”, Lauren, no feel say true mike breed u a means anything, and roxan, u forehead big like wow, both yall bitches pussy stink when it no wash so humble unuh ra$$ self. f**king a married man is not an accomplishment, yall need to get a life.

4. Dam ediot Im assuming each get assigned day!! I hope them ketch AIDS!! I dont know why they dont leave the people dem husband alone!

5. Sender this is not new. We been saying this from long time. It’s just tht mike gives them the time frame in which they should do so. This is to prevent either of them from running into each other. They are working on a schedule. What to do when and how to do it when it’s convenient for mike and all the other maties sake.

Sender always remember, sharing is caring.

6. No amount of exercise will make DAT bitch witch lose weight off her 10farrid…har head bigger than the rass tyre!Lauren u don’t really get a pass but admittedly you’re the way lesser of the two evils.Plus u have status as baby mother,wtf DAT ruff tuff Rocksand have?

7. Do they ever run into each other at the gym or the lounge” Is there an informant that advise each of them, when who & who is there. Cause both of them seem to think that they are the head matie. Lord, what a life!

8. Lauren could walk in on Mike sexing another woman, she doesn’t care. Roxann on the other hand would have a breakdown. That’s why you not about that life Roxann.

9. As an attorney, I would assume that she is being compensated decently. So, why put yourself through all of that, just for money?

These are the same women who are shouting, “independent!”