UPTOWN NAH HOLD NO MEDS

DEM SEH KAMILLAH AND PANTON LEF INA REAL LIFE AND ONLINE……….DEM NAH FOLLOW EACH OTHER SO PARADISE MASH UP..NO DEYING MEDS NAH HOLD

11 thoughts on “UPTOWN NAH HOLD NO MEDS

1. Why kamillah caw lef da “type “ here alone . Sometimes we truly have to analyze and recognize if/when we are gravitate by towards that which has burned us in the past. Now we can’t overgeneralize but, kamillah try step outside ah the box mums.. date a “different type “ and see if it just might work for you.

Maybe not too, but at least , try . JMO

2. Kamillah cant seem to hold on to any man she might look pretty but something is wrong with her personality and attitude, she should check herself and find out why this is happening.

3. So she got dumped weeks ago But wouldn’t accept it. Okay. Then all of a sudden you finally found your footing as a single mom. Girl please. The crew a unu claim to be so independent, and strong, with so many different things going on, but I look at the lot of you all I see is how weak, pathetic and desperate you all are. You don’t think you are complete if you don’t have a man. Then the next thing you are always at the mercy of your men. Not one of you have much say in your household. My guess is that Kamila too needy and full of drama so Panton ran away.

4. I have had dealings with her quite a number of times in the past. She does have issues with her personality, yes she is pretty but she is very insecure amongst other things. The first time I met her she was very nasty then coincidentally we had a mutual friend who took her to my house because at the time there was something she needed assistance with, and the mutual friend knew I could help. She was an entirely different person than the person I met her and Ja’cure a month earlier, she also had no idea that she had met me either and behaved so rudely. I can’t get into details because she might be reading this and will surely know who I am. Over the past few years while she was still with Ja’cure I had some dealings with her again and she was very pleasant this time but was so down on herself it was sad. I never knew what personality would emerge whenever I had any dealings with her professionally