UPTOWN BLIND ITEM

Why some man a try mix di two and dem ina di dem own hot calaloo?

One husband jumping hotch scotch…while the next husband ina di mate bed like Scooby do……

Why some man a call di two name and a repeat bible verse………When dem did waa kill joe grine……and di streets seh reverse………….

One husband out the bed……at 12 pm ……….the next one gets in bed at 4 am……studio time is mate time………..

Why some man a call di two name and dem know joe grine neva hold dung and tek nuttin……..But wife did a sidung pan a stiff sumting………………

Dis item is not about di weekend bun……….dis is just to let you know………that while instagram looks to be fun……………you are steadily getting bun

Wife busy empowering on the hustle………while husband in the ”studio” looking for a hit…………………

Over here we hear that your mate is the shit………..your husband comes and goes , as if he is one of the regular Joes…………

Matey lives in the complex and your husband has bought her a car as an asset…………

Who we thought was the mate is not because from Zum’s plate your husband refused that cake…

We now know that matey has her 9-5 and while you are hustling she is on your live………Her first name begins with a K

16 thoughts on “UPTOWN BLIND ITEM

1. ” Who we thought was the mate is not because from Zum’s plate your husband refused that cake…”

So Errice and Sasco is fake news?

1. No its not. U gonna have to work harder to get the truth beacuse she is heavily protected by that man. Not even Zum can know the truth.

2. Why some man a call di two name and a repeat bible verse………When dem did waa kill joe grine……and di streets seh reverse…………. DIZZY CESS NEARLY KILL POPCAAN FE YOLI PVSSY.

One husband out the bed……at 12 pm ……….the next one gets in bed at 4 am……studio time is mate time……….DAT MEAN SAY NICOLE NEED FE PUT GPS TRACKER PON SASCO BUDDY.

Why some man a call di two name and dem know joe grine neva hold dung and tek nuttin……..But wife did a sidung pan a stiff sumting… YOLICESS RUN DE PVSSY WILLINGLY PON POPCAAN PENCIL BUDDY CAUSE DIZZY CESS PILL OPERATING BUDDY NAH CUT IT.

Wife busy empowering on the hustle………while husband in the ”studio” looking for a hit………NICOLE BEDROOM NEEDS “EMPOWERMENT” CAUSE SASCO “SKIN-UP” BUDDY NEEDS “UPLIFTMENT”.

Who we thought was the mate is not because from Zum’s plate your husband refused that cake…ALRIGHT NICOLE STOP FRET NOW CAUSE SASCO TUN DUNG ERRICE PVSSY…BUT WORRY BOUT

1. So is several couples to this mix-up, not just the Cesses and the Campbells? Mi all see a touch a di Christian’s in dere to….cho

3. Anon1 11:25…fi real mi coulda swear seh him did build studio a him yaad. I remember when it was under construction.

4. 1. Why dizzy trying to mix up the sisters when he always cheating?
    2. Greg always cheating with different women and sasco visiting his side chick regularly
    3. Why dizzy quoting bible verse and sending people after poppy, but the streets dem badder than him?
    4.Greg comes in late while sasco sleeps out regularly claiming he was at the studio
    5. This not only about dizzy and yoli, Nicole and rachel, you getting bun too!
    6. Nicole preaching women empowerment while sasco in the studio hitting it
    7. On Pink wall the matey is liked, sasco is more than an average customer
    8. She lives in the complex and sasco bought her a car
    9. It’s not Erice, sasco turned her down
    10. She has a regular job and is always watching your live post. Her name starts with k.
    You can thank me later nicole

5. K yuh wicked doe elfie ago ring yuh next fi har husband. A wah kina obeah dem duh togedda mek Di tings dem a happen to dem inna circle suh one time. Wid di odda one wid popcaan.