UPT , IMMIGRATION AND MISFORTUNE

Love and HipHop Miami is one person less oo……..The young lady below did fi ina di show and sake a di likkle hypness in Jamaica she lef farrin guh Jamaica and on her way back ina farrin Immigration stop har o and ask har what she coming to do and right away she figet that she had a visa and tell dem seh she a come work :nohope ……….Dem seh cancel cancel back to sender

12 thoughts on “UPT , IMMIGRATION AND MISFORTUNE

1. SAME RASS a weh she deh unda some rock, guess her looks put her in not for me category ppl on the set probably in shock thinking she was in legal status, how could she let her guard down an get so comfy, it happen to many of us workin in ppl name and get comfy fi years,, when push come to shove everything crash, sorry fi her for she no criminal, now the hype pap off now puppa run out all the 60,000 Haitians, get uself in status an no wait pon govt

2. isn’t that anazlze mike son whos so in the closet but try to be a womanizer like his dad… Roxanne, lauren and the wife all in competition … yuck

3. I saw here on a Jamaican talk show recently, and she was stated as doing well in Miami on different modeling assignments, along with the show mentioned above.

You really cant follow what you see people portray on the outside these days.

SMH!

4. She is stupid to be telling immigration that she’s going to work! And nuh have no work permit
    Lmfaooo, in a less that 3 that visa cancelled

5. So why she never just apply for a work permit and done, no man a so them uptown people yah galang feel like them can’t pull strings pon everything. Tired fi talk only Jamaica alone them a sumbaddie to the frighten few.

A prominent businessman got the same dose a treatment when she took her helper along with her to the USA and after being interrogated by immigration ago sey she is her for work!!!!
    Visa get revoked same place

1. Same suh…That’s why a lot of them will not migrate…because overseas they are nobodies or just another negro (their lighter shade doesn’t matter overseas)

6. As di visa dem give out dem a get revoked. all when you trable pon di visa 100 times already wid no problem it can still get revoked on the 101 time you trable. Naw sorry fi har every fool know seh you haffi hab work permit to work in a country you are not a permanent resident of. If you travelling as an entertainer you must have management to work out dat shit for you, dis is why cheapness nuh pay, if you is an entertainer you need management, suh foolishness like dis nuh happen to you. Unno see di percentage management fee and get bex seh unno naw pay it, well shit like dis happen when you fckng cheap out.

7. But rightfully she should have a work permit, why she didnt have one??? Her uptown links couldnt help her in this one. Dumb ass.