UNO UN COME YERE………… MONEY MIIKE GIRLS O

Roxanne you can stop doing the most now….. It’s played out….all this flaunting when you around moneymike is so last year Girl…. You have no hater … ppl were just expecting better from you … you left from walking down the aisle to walking down hoe lane…. We can still see the insecurity in you hunny… it’s only a pity you can’t see it in yourself…Lauren has two daughters… So clearly she can’t be at every social event then that would make her a bad Mom, so mike has to draw you along instead because clearly your av no life besides running behind him….and you need to work a little harder because we outside looking in see no chemistry between you and this man as we saw with him and Lauren back then … everything you do seems forced and washed up …you are like an employee that is there at his convenience… And hunny If you were so confident and secure you wouldn’t be on the blogs reading what they write about you then responding.. Clearly you are bothered sweetie…Even when no one is talking about you u still writing about haters… Girl get a life…

When you start your own business and start working with top name clients that is not f***g you besides from mike then you can talk about hater…..and while you at it put on a little weight.. saw you at chilling at farm and you look so skinny and dry you were trying to let mike hold on to your bottom but there was hardly anything there to hold on to lol….you trying so hard to make up for the New Years party for with him and Lauren and the boat party with him feeling up Lauren p***y but you can’t hunny… We the public only remember those moments…. If u want a break the internet moment go get pregnant 🤣🤣🤣 cuz until then we only see u as a groupie with no ties to this man other than an employee that he f**ks with….It must make you so uncomfortable seeing his little daughter that look so much like him at the gym that you act like you own..SMH..Again .. You have no hater.. Just ppl who see the low self esteem in you as much has how u try to play it off…

26 thoughts on “UNO UN COME YERE………… MONEY MIIKE GIRLS O

1. This sender is very bias lol both of these females are stupid for letting this reptile have dem on call. They work out at the same gym and both conduct business in the same plaza, and cross paths every single day with no shame all for the love of money. Di two a dem need fi have ambition and self respect. Lauren having a child for him shows that she willing to do anything secure her stay and Roxanne taking door mat treatment proves even worse

2. Might as well mike build a housing scheme & put whole a unuh indeh fi live & call it “Moneyville Estates” kmt i think all hoes mentioned including the ugly creature man are idiots but we know a Lauren write this & send in, sound too personal to be from a outsider. Lauren you are no better than big forehead roxanne, at least she can survive being a lawyer without ugly Mike, its clear yall bored & need attention. Lauren you run go breed fi Charlene husband & a claim wife status pon ig u better pray him no drop dung, its sad & pathetic how fi a young gal u ambition less & man dun pon u big ediot gal. You hate roxanne for doing same thing you are doing, a true gleaner & observer get paid to write $hit about you washed up hoes as if you are important. Step your game up Lauren cause clearly Lia nah hold “lizard Mike” & him still unda roxanne a dig fi gold, plus he has NO PLANS of ever divorcing Charlene his REAL WIFE with the claim. If roxanne eva go breed you drop dung gal, di whole a unuh wah scrub with ambition & self esteem, fi woman unuh careless & nasty bad,, wonda if a suh u want your two daughters fi grow come love man with money? seek help lauren & stop mek “lizard Mike” drain your youth. Face big & ugly alike. Dem gwan like say a dem alone “Lizard Mike” a $ex dem fool ehhh.

3. Lauren and friends get a f**king life. You are no better than the girl. You are still s matie. Bitch you didn’t get a promotion. I don’t know if you forgot but Mike is still a married man. Girl you ain’t leading no race but the big headed race like how Roxanne leading the big forehead race. Matie nuh fi war amongst themselves. They suppose to be teaming up, giving the man threesomes and trying to get rid of the wife. Lauren you look gucking stupid, know your role and go play it. Ryan chicken head.Team wife all the way. What ouny going to do when Mike drop dead and his wife in charge?

4. Morning Met. Yu no see nastiness fire tillerson via twitter?! Imagine de man nah no twitter account :hammer

5. Sounds like Lauren is the one that write this or one of her friends, you bitches have no shame. Showing off that you and the man have more chemistry because he was feeling up your private parts on a boat? No wonder the man have no respect for any of you, he knows that you dirty hoes are with him for his money, he could throw shit in ya’ll face and you would grin and bear it.

1. kmt unoo really have time a look pon dem arrangement. Whoever sent this in clearly don’t have a thing to do just like the young lady she sending it in about. Mike a live him life and nuh business bout nobody but him kids and himself. From mi a likkle girl an him used to par wid my parents mi know dis man and he could care less. Its business. Wash and clean, wash and clean….

6. Alright I can show restraint..So I won’t go in today although I’m tempted to respond to each detailed facts that Sender has brilliantly outlined about this 10farrid Wharfdawg witch…. I’ll simply say SYM Straight Roxanne .

7. Roxanne
    You don’t have to put on the red light
    Those days are over
    You don’t have to sell your body to the night

Roxanne
    You don’t have to wear that dress tonight
    Walk the streets for money
    You don’t care if it’s wrong or if it’s right

Roxanne
    Roxanne

Roxanne (put on the red light)
    Rox—

LoL

8. This situation is pathetic, I can’t believe the wife condone this type of behavior from her husband. Are they in a relationship or she’s just legally married to him?
    Lauren please stop trying to paint a picture as if you’re better than Roxanne. You are both disgusting and wicked. Roxanne I will leave you YLT because you have proven that education does not equal class. You both need to look within yourselves and find that love that is missing.

1. The wife left about a year now. She block him off IG but when the daughter post Charlene pictures he still likes them.

2. The wife is in another country living her life, trust me she is good. Golden! She is the gatekeeper tan deh. Lauren know it Roxanne soon know… She may not have the heart and the penis but she is the neck. GOLDEN. The thing about Lauren is she is smart, she is taught well and her good friend is schooling her, Roxanne now hopefully she soon learn. Mike just living his life hunty

3. JAL U speak words of wisdom fi real..Lauren is damn disgusting fi true, it’s just that I use my perogative to focus more pon the greater of the two evils. Apparently Lauren never had a man of her own , so this sharing may be all she knows…but that 10farrid bald eagle cass yeye wretchenella had it all n just threw it away ..for what though? To be a comeguzzlingrawspermbucket.SYM again and again Roxanne!

1. You’re so annoying. You act like you were the one she left. This so called friend of yours is goodly someone who you shook hands with twice at a church function. Just be quiet.

1. As long as I have ur attention that I crave oh so much like the air I breathe. .nahhh MI nah guh quiet MI baby love, so hold strain with the Lil annoyance until u build up your white blood cells count to resist n be immune to the BS. 26yrs worth of shaking hands in church is Nothing to scoff at , wouldn’t you agree anon10:58 ??

9. Lauren go get a life even thou it’s evident that mike and Roxanne has no chemistry and roxann is not the party time Nd the only time she get a spar wid mike is when u busy with the kids or him bored the fact remains that to a unoo a poppyshow. Only thing is u Lauren is a no ambition poppyshow cause if mike nuh shxxt u can’t Nyam. U hear say Roxanne a deal wid business fi mike u run go ask fi courier service u fi glad fi roxann cause a she a push u fi start ask mike for more you should a shame a uself. And see it deh u ask fi business Nd u not even at ur business place 2 time good fi di week. Ur a lazy cunt. Mike fi breed roxann now mek u have a heart attack cause ur money ago shorten significantly. Your 30 add my girl u can’t keep acting like a 20 year old cause no money man nah tek u up again.

10. In the mean time Charlene works out at one little hole in the wall Gym. She’s losing the weight and the big woman look good nuh rawse! I had to do a double take. She’s winning all the way! I only hope she finds a you g man and spend our Mike money pon him. In her case I will make an excuse for woman minding man because her husband is too damn disrespectful.

11. Roxanne is worse than Lauren because she was actually married and knows the sanctity of marriage. Turn from wife to 3rd place concubine. Why she a go so hard to try and prove when she is with Money Mike? Every morning she posting up pictures of her at the gym. Dutty Roxanne the only reason the man allows you to be there is because Lauren has to take the kids to school. You come over here come talk about Mike say him and Lauren no deh, WHERE OR WHEN BITCH? Imagine what he tells Lauren about you? You are just his worker? Damn right because that is all you do, promote his DAUGHTERS gym like you have shares in it. Have some shame Roxanne. Although that is impossible because you incapable of it. Don’t know if it is a result of your lawyer training or not.

12. Sender is biased .. please school us on how lauren is in a better position ? I would be more ashamed cuz her bio said “his wife “ but this man all ova openly wid another woman .. it’s the uptown lifestyle .

13. Gm Met Somewhat of a new comer here, but I am familiar with some of the “Pink Wall Elites.” I was wondering what the hell does this man do for a living to maintain his wife, hos and the type of lifestyle I see. #Curious.