SKY DWELLER SECURITY

20 thoughts on “SKY DWELLER SECURITY

1. She’s stepping up her hair and makeup game so you know she’s over here reading. Skydweller security fi true, since Lauren is out of the picture, it seems Roxanne is there every night.

2. RIGHT…………………….

I SWEAR THIS GAL DEH SKYDWELLER AT LEAST THREE TIMES A WEEK.

SHE AND LAUREN NEVER MISS AN EVENT YET… WELL NOW THAT LAUREN GONE I GUESS ROXANNE HAVE TO SHOW FACE.

3. pancake face roxi, up tek up security post now that you concubine position move up one notch, so now that you in dey, try spray out ole fronzy sky dweller. In dey tink and fronzy like wat. Kiss mi teeth. You are now Lauren’s “wat left”. Go way

4. ROXANNE TUFF, LOOKS OLD AND TIRED NUH RASS.

IS THERE NO OTHER GOOD SPOTS IN JAMAICA TO HAND OUT WITH FRIENDS????

TIRED A HER NOW MAN… GAL NEEDS REJUVENATION.

5. I SWEAR I WAS THE ONLY ONE THINKING THIS LOL LOL LOL. We soon can use her to give directions . Never miss a night, really pathetic

1. You do know that your statement implies that YOU are there EVERY time for you to know she never misses a night? Bwoy, yuh foo-fool sah.

1. No it doesn’t. Her instagram shows where she is every night. It’s 2019, stop being stupid and narrow minded.

2. Paranoid gal Roxann you start suspecting the workers a carry news pon you? No boo boo, a you a carry news pon yourself. So a that’s why you up there every night? You a show them say they can’t get you out? If I laugh tonight I have fits to bbc. Go determine fi have some ambition and find your own man.

6. You do know that your statement implies that YOU are there EVERY time for you to know she never misses a night? Bwoy, yuh foo-fool sah.

7. Skydweller flop, the place doesn’t have a natural vibe, the waitress are some beggy beggy bums, the staff pay is very low, the food is trash and the list goes on. Not to mention the ugly ass owner is there every night mean mugging and scaring off customers.

8. Roxanne u need a life tek some of the hard earn money u working and travel the world don’t mek mike tell u say u can’t go nowhere go experience Other places than in sky dweller a night time and Miami. Girl a one life u have enuh travel explore, meet new people experience other cultures u wasting your young years darling and to be honest your not aging well at all. You look like a 45 year old woman not that, that’s bad but your just 32 and look like 45 now something is definitely wrong with that.

1. The funny thing is that her office is on the same plaza, so she is there all day and all night. Pathetic, really.

9. Roxann has no freedom or a life for herself, that’s why she so miserable. Lauren had the freedom and could do as she pleased, to some extent. It bun Roxann say Lauren can play at her business but she Roxann haffi siddung inna office and work her regular 9-5. IMO that defeats the purpose of being with a wealthy man. Money Mike should be encouraging you to open your own law firm, but as much as that man gives to these women, he also seems to hold them back, both physically and mentally.

Lauren on the other hand, no more gym, no more dim sum, it seems Money Mike stop pay certain bills. Wonder if the new man will step up to the plate and help? Don’t think so but who can blame Lauren? Nice clean man a rub you dung after years of Monkey Mike.