SISTER WIFE UP DI TING AND DONE O

I want to see the marriage certificate for this so called wife. Lauren say she a wife, Roxanne say she a wife. Sister wives. Better them just start par together.

5 thoughts on “SISTER WIFE UP DI TING AND DONE O

1. Plot twist: money mike is the wife, he sure act like the bitch in all this or maybe a greg lol woiii me cyah bother with them delusional gal yah enuh, their moms clearly failed them. The “man” in this circle is already legally marriade to someone else so they are aiming low. Yes they might be college graduates but they are not smart cause dem ina this harem a hype on them one aother wen dem a suckoff each other pussi juice low key. It must be a turn on or some twisted shit, when unuh see dem nasty gal yah ina big vehicle, skin up unuh face at dem cause a money mike batty juice dem a share fi get ahead. They have no standards, low self esteem & all nasty, none cannot be ranked ahed ofthe other cause even if Mike & Charlene nah fkk dem still nah lef so dem can continue scrape the barell bottom

2. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! Some a dem a live wuss dan b4 dem get di ring. Some nuffi call demself wife cause dem pap dung tuh di grung.

3. SYM 20head FARRID Roxanne!.You will never again be a real wife cuz u don’t deserve it…SYM again and again!

4. Yardie why you always bashing this HOE? I never heard wade’s family lashing out at her. Let the HOE do her these jamaican SLORES are bout that money sell out to the highest bidder. To Allah be the glory.