SHELLY GUH REPORT MELLSDEW

26 thoughts on “SHELLY GUH REPORT MELLSDEW

1. Long time, a weh yuh live? They call themselves the “Marshas” and fancies themselves “socialites” and “elites” of Jamaica.

1. The white women in that pic looks like freshly made up corpses, they form that group because they want to feel better than everyone else but the fact is, their husband is cheating with women or men that they turn their nose up at. You can see through the fake smiles, all of them are miserable at home but they can’t leave because none of them can survive on their own. Only in Jamaica they are “somebody” if they were in America they would be trailer park trash.

1. Not completely true. One of them is a scion of KFC and the other is owner of Stewart Motors (Mercedes, Jaguar etc).

2. You should tread lightly on this. you don’t know for certain if this is mel yet you have it out there. kmt.

3. Still waiting ion MS inspirational post, how come dem nah post no Buju pic? Anybody spot MS from week? curious cause she look like she gone underground.. Den a so pinkwall a gi people anxiety??

1. The only person who can stand on her own is Jackie she born Inna money !!!
      Now chris wife the Brazilian have a nerve after what was said about that man and what they claim Lisa Hanna caught him doing is another story….

Who remembered some years ago at a rally when AnnMarie a bawl ?, the police a confront vaz bout a rally in Port Antonio and him bark after her to shut up and stop acting like a fool !!!! it suppose to deh pon YouTube….then if him can treat her so, how him handle her Inna private….let me kibba Mi mouth !!!!

4. Reading between the lines of Shelly’s tweet, it seems Jackie was the one telling and encouraging Mel to leave her husband, but because of their uptown clique Mel didn’t want to call Jackie’s name when the husband quizz her, because that would only stir up problems between very close people. Instead she called Shelly name, ( the person she eventually took advice from) so as to not cause conflict in her circle. However it seem as if ms Swchapp never knew what type of man her husband is, or them did expect Shelly to bow to them.

How can you be best friends with someone like that though? Who threatens to burn down peoples homes? Arson for me is right up there with Rape and Murder. It is a very evil act. If you can threaten to do this you can do other things too. Anyone know if the husband is friends with James Robertson?

1. Exactly so Simone, what a wicked thing mel did, look at what could have happened to Shelly and she wouldn’t have a clue who did it if she didn’t find out about it before it happened. She could have lost her life and her kids could be hurt, just because Mel didn’t want to lose her position in that awful clique. Shelly told her to stay with the husband and her friends was encouraging her to get a divorce and instead of telling the husband the truth, she threw Shelly under the bus, what a wicked act. That’s why I don’t want anybody to come to me with any man problems, especially if they know that they have no intention of leaving the man, shit like this will get you killed without you knowing.

5. An we know AnnMarie and Daryl relationship is no where as romantic as she pretends that it is. They are all so fake!

6. Yes goods a di right ting…tek it tuh di law cause all dem threat deh weh all yuh picney involved mek yuh waah duh di wrong tings suh….. bout bun dung house dus cause smaddi seh fi lef cause yuh wrong an a live wrong brite! go bun dung yuh onna house weh inna shambles.

1. Listen Trudy Vaz always talk how him use to abuse her and how one night she had to get on bad!!!! Ann Marie always over do the Botox and is a weird ass woman indeed.
      She is very every bearing with her son poor man child!!! Fool no fart.

7. She should have taken that threat seriously and reported it long ago. Btw what exactly does this Mr. Schwab do? Now I hate politics but this lady’s girlfriend is not the one running it’s her husband really smh

8. What a lucky thing Shelly found out in time, what a wicked act, such an evil thing to do to a person, Shelly could have been killed along with her kids and people would be left to speculate what happened. I agree with Simone, arson is right up there with murder and rape, because you take away a person’s life and what they worked hard for. Mel you are an evil bitch for doing something like this, after Shelly gave you such good advice you almost got her killed, did you think about her kids while you were lying about her to your equally evil husband, knowing that he’s the type of person to carry out such acts (he did it before)? No, you were just thinking about yourself and didn’t want to lose your spot in the crew because that’s all you got going for yourself. This boils my blood and I don’t even like Shelly. Mel you are a evil, conniving, deceitful bitch, thank God people like you don’t impress me.

9. Of all a dem so called MARSHA , Melsdew is as fake as a $3 bill. The one Michelle Mayne fava Dracula wife, Melsdew she “Claim” she’s most intelligent one of them all (Hmm… is a pity the rest of them don’t know how she talk bout dem). Chris wife, she was thrown in the mix as a “newcomer, can’t blame she too much. Action-Ann, is very grass-roots, not the brightest tool in the tool shed, but is alright (if you get to know her), she really humble. At one time, she and her poomps where going through a phase, that almost cost her, her marriage, but I think now them really cool. Jackie, I know gives back to the inner-city and is more of a philanthropist, no real scandal bout her. The only one who live fake, is Melsdew. Chunky is a girl’s man. Always SCHWAPPING round the girls dem. Why she originally put her business out there, is beyond me. The inhibiting factor of her brain, nah work. If him did really breed the mistress/maid/friend and a pickeny come forward, a wonder if the kid was owned by him.