SHELLY DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH FI STOP IT BEFORE DEM DROP DI REAL TEA

Good day again Pinky. HMID and post for me please. A long time mi a keep quiet bout Shelly Curran’s fake and phony ass for the sake of people who don’t wanna get mixed up with her foolishness but now she attack a good friend of mine so I’m not gonna sit by and let her drag the woman’s name through the mud. First and foremost, Shelly is very sick in the head and needs professional help and medication. It seems like she going through a midlife crisis and don’t know what to do with herself. And for the followers who never yet deal with her in person or know anything about what’s going on behind the scenes keep yah f**g ass quiet because I KNOW. Shelly is a fake, a fraud and a pretender. You see how wah day how she a call up Kim Nain name in a bag a tings and talk bout how she affi lend her wig and buy her clothes? She was supposed to be the girl’s manager and make sure her image up deh but instead she have her friend (I’m not gonna call di friend’s name cuz again people I know well

knows her too and have a good relationship with her but if they only knew the snake she is) a chat di girl behind her back around other people and she don’t even know if the people in room knows Kim Nain and Shelly stood by and said NOTHING. But yes this so called manager is a snake and wasn’t doing shit for the girls career. Shelly don’t know nothing about managing artists she only know people and have few links but when it comes to actually doing the work she has no clue what she’s doing. The only thing she does is profile pon social media and behave like she a di artist and a she a di star. Then aguh talk bout di girl must gwaan wid her money. I’m not even gonna go any further into that but let me say this, Shelly you salty as f**k and can’t say sh*t where that money is concerned because you didn’t have shit to do with it suh yuh nuh entitled to ANYTHING from it! (I’m not gonna call the company’s name and mix dem inna f**y and cause di girl money fi stop).

Shelly likes to make it seems she well happy and stress free on social media but with these outbursts she surely isn’t. Happy and stress free people don’t behave like how she behave. Shelly loves to talk about her big house this and that but all that still couldn’t make her happy because a bere bawling she pudung inna it a night time. Same thing wid di Benz, bere bawling! Yuh nuh see seh di nice Indian business man weh she did have dump har? (if a eva gi you a story bout she and him 😆) But basically the man saw that she was a nut case and ran for the hills. Trust me Pinky the tea slowly rolling in but I need approval from the carriers first before mi dash dem out. Don’t want those people to think I would put their business on here too but I owe no loyalty to Shelly’s dirty, snake ass because she a wicked and a liar.

7 thoughts on “SHELLY DI PEOPLE DEM SEH YUH FI STOP IT BEFORE DEM DROP DI REAL TEA

1. Sender u and Shelley Ann are typical jamaican snakes. Uno uptown gal a evil n snake, why u telling us her business, u nug see u just as evil n u r a snake too. Is not only yam head on pink wall, when uno nice uno all keep uno one another secrets, now uno fall out u want expose it. Sender u bomb o c l ath evil n wicked like Shelley. Sender get a life, we the pinkwall fans tired a uptown people nastiness, go baptise sender u and Shelley is 2 low life uptown sluts. Seems like u n Shelly fuking the same man n woman. Yam head sender uno uptown gal a dawg shit. Bye sender and Shelly. Gwan go preach it in half way tree sender, damm snake bitch ass fren u be.

2. Had me until you said nice Indian business man. Dat likkle bwoy know “uptown” for years now, walk and fuck down the place. I guess him can do it, but couldn’t handle when Shelley do it. Lol!

3. I believe u sender. She’s always coming on social media with her outbursts cursing ppl who comfortably alright no behave so. She reminds me of Nikki chromaz always miserable and tormented. Plus me no see she a do nothing fi devin career much less fi go manage other ppl career kmt a BAMMY manager dem deh.

4. Does Shelly still manage the girl RR career as well as chozen and Devin the doctor? I don’t hear anything from these people she claims to manage…