SHELLY-ANN CURRAN , I USUALLY DONT CHECK PEOPLE BUT I’LL CHECK YOU

I SAW THAT YOU WENT OUT OF YOUR WAY TO TAG ME IN YOUR EVER PRESENT DELUSION..I DO NOT POST ABOUT PEOPLE’S CHILDREN..SO SINCE YOU WENT THERE……..I WILL PUBLICLY CLEAR THE AIR FOR YOU BECAUSE MANY OF YOU LIE ON JMG……………… FOR WHAT I DO NOT KNOW BUT HERE GOES…

@ShellyCurran
13h13 hours ago
More
I remember reading a story in @groupiemet that i left my son justice in a home . People actually believed my son has been with me from day on he has 24 intensive care nurses medication that cost about $50,000 monthly and diapers , incapad , feeding tubes the list goes on

THERE WAS A BLIND POST, THAT NEVER CALLED YOUR NAME BUT SPOKE ABOUT YOU CURSING OUT ASHLEY WHOM YOU FOUND OUT WAS MESSING AROUND WITH YOUR THEN HUSBAND……………..

THE POST CAN BE FOUND HERE

ANOTHER POST WAS MYSTERIOUSLY SENT IN THAT EVENING

IF ONE SHOULD CHECK THE COMMENTS, PEOPLE SAID IT WAS YOU WHO WROTE THE POST ……………………………

ANOTHER POST WAS SUBMITTED AND PEOPLE SAID IT WAS ASHLEY WHO WROTE THE POST

NOWHERE IN ANY OF THE POSTS ABOVE DOES IT MENTION THAT YOUR CHILD DOES NOT LIVE WITH YOU, IF SOMEONE COMMENTED THAT THEN IT WOULD HAVE BEEN UP TO YOU TO HAVE CLARIFIED THAT OR ASKED FOR THE COMMENT TO BE REMOVED. PLEASE DO NOT TAG ME IN YOUR B.S . YOU PEOPLE ARE LIARS …………….NO ONE CALLED YOU OUT…….YOU PUT ASHLEY ON BLAST PUBLICLY, IT WAS POSTED AS A BLIND POST AND YOU RESPONDED. I HAVE NEVER ADDRESSED ANYTHING LIKE THIS BEFORE BUT I HAD SOME TIME THIS MORNING………..DONT LIE ON MY WEBSITE AND WHEN YOURE TELLING THE STORY TELL THEM IT STARTED FROM YOU CALLING OUT ASHLEY ON YOUR IG , AFTER YOU SAW MESSAGES IN YOUR THEN HUSBAND’S PHONE..ITS BEEN ALMOST 5 YEARS BUT THE POSTS ARE STILL HERE………..HAVE A NICE DAY NOW

14 thoughts on “SHELLY-ANN CURRAN , I USUALLY DONT CHECK PEOPLE BUT I’LL CHECK YOU

1. Boy Met, me always wish to have your patience and few others who are on JMG :maho

Genuine…you included.

Curran, lap har frock tail here and well and know what’s posted. Guess she a seek attention fi de month.

1. A come bright her liard self. Mi jus tired a dem…too many people lie on my website mi a go start blast dem one by one

2. u know say that woman name shelly ann curran she act and dress like a uptown prostitute and groupie, i have always wondered about that lady, she always damm nuff and mix up with everybody. i tell u some of those so call uptown people u see, dem life is so damm miserable it nuh funny. poor things why uno nuh go seeek God and serve him if uno full a demonds. smh.

1. Dont come here boo. Thats where the o my is. You took your time to come on a website you thinks lies on people. Sucks to be pathetic aint it?
      Anything that is posted is open for rebuttal and retraction but dont waste your data coming here because I did not personally invite u here to read and yet ..YOU ARE HERE

3. I’M A NEWBIE SUH MI AH PLAY KETCH UP, AFTA SO MANY YEARS DIS YAH BIG WOMAN JUST AH BRING UP DIS???

HI MISS LADY OVA SUH AH CHEAT YUH HUSBAND AH CHEAT PON YUH NOW AND YUH AH LOOK FI EVIDENCE OR HELP FI FIGURE IT OUT? ALL YUH HAD TO DO WAS ASK INSTEAD OF START FOOLISHNESS

4. Unnu call a family memba or suh an tell dem fi come scrape up di dutty liad remains. Yuh fi dun dem met. Issa run she want pan di wall she miss ova yah.

5. Why do you even have time to email or tag anyone about something/someone in 2012? Why do you have time to come on a “battle” with the admin of a “so called liad site”? eeeh miss? Nuh you seh life happy and bissful? Nuh you seh all is well? nuh you seh booked and busy? Mi nuh understand where unoo find the time for the rebuttals and to dredge up foolishness form 2012 come on. You know people gonna talk, so why answer? Who really cares? Anybody? *crickets* Be better and not bitter love. Walk firmly in your delusion of happiness, your life was much better and leave us over here. you need to follow suit of your friends, them life messy but john public will never know cause dem keep the mess to themself and contain it. Why you making people who you don’t know affect you? Children are off limits on this site, and usually if someone posts about said kids, they usually are blasted so stop the foolishness.

6. After reading the old posts, I mean these women that marry these foreigners are legit pay for papers and a suffer inna di union, then blasting the side people who just a collect an move is hilarious. All these white men that made an exodus to Jamaica want are papers to claim Jamaican citizenry to acquire good jobs that pay them more than what they will pay a Jamaican. Remember these high profile jobs come with all kinds of stipends that they would never get in their home country. Also remember our lifestyle of having helper and driver given to you by companies is something they would never have. Come see dem file from whence they came. (Some not all) So when people think they finally came up marrying a whyte man got trick and is that did a bun dem an mash up everyting. This group in particular, not one husband stayed, NOT ONE. Shelly Brown, the file did long before the marriage cause she never fit in. So mi nuh know wah all of this hype is for. Shelly used fat an walla walla and so insecurity did a build and look like it deh yah fi stay (this is a known fact if you come from upt you woulda know Shelly Ann Brown) She is smart that is for sure cannot take that weh, but flighty when it come on to man business it look like. Any sensible mother know that once dem a do dem full duty as a parent not even Jesus pon di cross coulda call dem out and dem falter. Shelly this sound like you feeling guilty of something.

7. A literally uptown dog shit this Met she dont worth nobody time aye gal please go argue with sam or mumzel nuh come ova yah with it cause we nuh miss yuh!

8. Shelly Ann Curran LOVE TOO MUCH RASS ATTENTION. Cyan tell har dat she nuh young. She and har dawta in ah competition fe see who can ketch de most….you know wha!?

Shelly steam our long time.