SENDER YUH TELLING A BAG A LIE PAN YOLI

Hide mi ID.
People have been saying Dave has been cheating without knowing the facts. Yolan has been cheating for years now and Dave has put up with ir because everytime  ge threatens  to leave she crys and beg him not too. She has slept with her  ex men while with him sent  then nude photos gone  overseas  to see them and he found out and gave her chances after chances. She has a serious sex problem and this is coming from her past looking at yolan you would never  know as she acts innocent  and acts like she is naive to fool people she f**d her ex close friend and thats how she met dave because she was dumped. Youlan always have three men at once she told us all the stories and threesomes she has had in her past just to please the men she was with , she even said she is will do anything to get into the star light even if she have to leave dave.
Yolan and popcorn have been f***g for over a year now and it was youlan who went after  him , she has gone to his house and popcorn had his security run har likke a dog ,  rachel liked popcorn and yolan used Dave money to get his attention she bought popcorn thousands  of dollars of high end liquor  and gifts with daves money she even built a house for popcorn grandmother  with dave money , dave just found out after they recently  went out and deleted all of her photos and moved out.yolan does not want dave and has told her friends shes only keeping dave because he is her access to the money as she can spend what she wants , she recently  got pregnant for popcorn and did an abortion .Yolan is crazy she went as far as stealing money and items from the hardware to give to his family then tell her friends that she will win because  people will believe her over dave. Nicole found out what she was doing and drop her company.yolan is a whore very deceitful  and wicked how can you be sleeping around like this as a married woman and you dont care you caylis baddd yolan and barefaced because  you told your  friend no one is going to stop you from f**g who you want. what about your daughters care even for them they are in the public this is embarrassing  you are a skettel .You give man blow job inna dave BMW how did you end up having s*x in a studio yolan you dress up like you’re  going to work everyday  tell the public the truth you are going to popcorn yard and tell dave lie .you go home to your husband smelling like s*x i heard about the other man that you are f**g  who has a place close to your house when that drop you will have to hide because you know his girlfriend youlan you are disgusting  and people picking up for you and don’t  have any idea about you.dave needs ro tell the world the truth about you and all the evidence  he has on you with these  men .Since you did your surgery  on your body you start back f**ng down the place bit with no condom your ex friend popcorn friend you are a real whole rachel want the man and you go behind her back and teck him.Yolan dash weh belly gal how much man you want dave stop the money now  lets see whats  going to happen this is a disgrace you dont even care im waiting  for the rest of this story to drop. 

25 thoughts on “SENDER YUH TELLING A BAG A LIE PAN YOLI

1. Sender, have a tall nice glass of STFU! We are not brainless over here. There is more than enough drama surrounding this story, so making up more drama is unnecessary. Go and sit down somewhere liad Pinocchio.

2. Don’t come send in no fake stories about the woman sender move yuh rass and gweh man.Trying to milk the story I see, stop add on fuckery.

3. LOL this is pure fan fiction. She well richer than Dave. I stopped reading right there.

Sender there is enough mixup to go around, you don’t have to make stuff up.

1. lololol

The elves or a member of the tupperware and rice cake crew
      trying to mud Yoli. No BUENO!

Yoli is of good character. All if she phuck pon Dave she still in high regards with me.

Senda TRIPLE UP PON DE Suk Yu Madda! rock glass or martini glass that round! Sorry toad.

4. But seriously, how do we know these are indeed lies. I for one thought she was a “goodie goodie” before… The way i see it now, anything is possible with the IG famous people now.

1. Dwl, mi rass sender if this is true it means generation curse on yolan. But member yolan daddy is a whore so it pass down to yolan it appears . Sender a scorned woman is evil n can be very dangerous so I won’t discredit what u sent in. All of these sluts are doing their bodies in Florida n Brazil then go gym like a gym help dem ole hypocrites dem. Well mi know Nicole, Rachel those 2 sisters fuk like dog, money Mike still a fuk Nicole McLaren Campbell mi hear dwl. Dem uptown sluts dey nuh easy, yolan a whore long time, the part that poppy run har mi nuh buy dat though lol. Yes popcaan fuk out yolan cespedes go through slut.

5. Well well well, Yoli has indeed opened a can of worms for herself & family ehh. I must say I live close to them and our children are playmates, it does not look good on either one of them to be so scandalous online, mind you, Yoli is richer than Dave but that does not excuse sleeping with multiple people between them both. All of what this sender is mentioning has been said about her especially in the circle, if they were not so “fake lovey dovey” online it would be hush hush but they love the attention. Yoli please log off its bringing shame to your daughters her neighbors are speaking and its not good, that man you are sleeping with down the street his girlfriend is finding out about you and we both know she will flip on you. If you were not happy Yoli you could have left the marriage and still live a comfortable life, but you choose to sneak with a entertainer, let us hope the humiliation on your kids are worth it.

1. Tell the neighbor bitch she can get 2 fuck too! A Yoli front she have interest inna why any fuck she a tek elsewhere a bother her?

And the chic down the street should think twice before flipping. So you in the circle a chat the woman too and here a give advice? lolololololollllllllllllllllllllll girl please.

Yoli have backative, that you all should know.

6. The Sender(s) are the big ears Elf & dundus meekrat them write it and a disguise up themselve(s) to mek it look like other people. Too much personal stuff written that only them can know. Them want place (pristine) Yoli inna fi them shit. GO SYM.

1. Sender sounds like he/she bipolar. Don’t come here with the lies. It’s easy to eliminate some things you say as outright lies and which makes your story not credible, better yet it is bloody incredible!!!
      I have nothing to much to add but to say folks use Social media wisely. Now I’m not sure how far the online town criers have reached with this story, not a good look.

7. Is dave concubine send this in a try make the lady look worse thinking she will get him to leave yoli. Pshhhh

8. So hold on is how this missed the entire classroom? When Dizzy was posting he’s a bachelor and renovating his bachelor pad? Or a me did miss class on this topic? Something must have happened. It can’t just be he say/she say why he would move out and posting the most shit. He had to have sone hard evidence.

9. Let’s apply some critical thinking to this particular post. @3:03, yuh really think Nicole would make an elementary mistake such as using “crys” instead of cries?

10. phantom what kind a backative she have. u see in life when u mess up no body gonna mess up with u, mek she get in a the right trouble and see who a go back her. Phantom please shut the fuck up ediot boy or man or girl and watever u be. damm jackass. yoli father have drugs money not yoli get that right ediot. at least cess work and build his name and a him a mek him money, while i hate cess fact is without yoli daddy she would be a broke ass uptown slit, shut up phantom.