SENDER SEH IF MISS WILLIAMS SELLING?

Is Shaneke Williams (yes, the one who was charged in relation to the Don Creary rape case) officially selling? The way she travels I’m wondering if she is an international escort because I don’t know how she’d be working and also jet- setting the way she does unless her work is prostitution. She’s always posting pictures of herself at exotic locations- Thailand, Dubai, Australia, France, Italy and so I just want to know if anyone has the tea, please and thanks.

7 thoughts on “SENDER SEH IF MISS WILLIAMS SELLING?

1. Sender, why is this any of your business? Obviously, you have too much time on your hands to be monitoring her jet setting lifestyle. So what if she is selling? Her body to do whatever she wants to do with it. Evy and badmind is a hell of a disease. Get a life.

1. When it comes to that dog shit who assisted in child molestation and human trafficking, for sex, it a the public business!

Yes sender, you’re right to suspect she into pussc real estate given her history.

2. Chances are the answer to your question is yes, or she is a mule, or scammers. When di life lavish and you know the person doesn’t come from money, have a legit job or business and didn’t win the lottery then eyes will be raised.

3. Wha yuh seh senda she a prostitution dwl… Goodie probably a get shit left right and center an a brag pan yuh senda wid madd shitty cash.

4. I’ve been following all of these commenters for a while now. Big up anonymous or Anon and official latty and the ressa onu. Nuff respect

5. Big up Anonymous or Anon and official latty. Nuff respect. I’ve been reading your comments for a while now. The best commenters are you guys. Feisty with a passion!!!!