SENDER MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH……..BADMINE MAYBE NUH INA IT

Met u know me always see people post that Nicole is bad minded and two things mek me prove it, one when Jah cure Likkle daughter made the magazine cover and she never like or share.
Now Jahcure ex woman came out with her book and would u believe not even as much as like Nicole no like the girl post bout her book!! And kamilia did repost her book when it came out enuh. U nuh think a fckry dat? People ago we obsess but that’s not true

40 thoughts on “SENDER MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH……..BADMINE MAYBE NUH INA IT

1. and people woulda swear say sasco is her first man & she neva did a slob pon money mike eggplant!! nosah nicole no normal a she say reform virgin mary, is not now we say nicole badmind a longtime, she want all attention & like fi herself,she run in pon sasco & teressa ting fully bad & tek ova cause sasco neva had any respect for his former bm, she no too want none a her “friends” fi get no shine. Nicole feel like is she alone fi married & in love lol she is a very narcissistic gal. Dont mek di 1000 post per day fool u, she insecure & selfish bad.

1. Dwlllll oh lord, I was wondering the same yesterday say how she nah plaster her friend book all over the gram but I figure since she have her own book selling she focused on that. She just post Kamil a still but me sure a never we alone notice.

2. Suh Di gal fi stop promote fi har book and promote Kamilla own? Unnu have sense? That is what all of you who want to see Kamilla get ahead a Nicole should be doing! Go promote Kamilla’ book on your social media pages, go harder than Nicole and your dreams too will come true. And no me is not Nicole or nuh type a friend to har but unnu tek set pon Di bc gal too much. Everything shi do or don’t do bother unnu guh write a bc book to nuh man, the whole heap a comments unnu write bout har suppose to reach 30,000 words aready, that could have been a bc book if unnu Neva did a repeat the same old shit or a mek some incredulous accusations. She is who she is gi di gal a break now man

1. :2thumbup yeup
      But let them continue because they don’t get paid to do this lol. Nicole eva busy. Secure the bag boss lady.

1. Was posted before this went up. I don’t blame this girl. You promote your things first over any other person. Who puts other’s first in business. C’mon now.

3. A wah elfy duh now??? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Di likkle girl hair a comb an ting…. why yuh neva like di lady book elfi yuh fi stap it.

1. A waaah piss up :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak den yuh mean fi seh all di social media she deh pan :nerd di gal naaaa bade good??? no man! Tink foot elfy come to di front a di pinkwall congregation mek we talk bout di foot.

4. It shouldn’t matter if she has a book as well! Look from
    When that book came out….I feel like a kamila’s Book
    Idea she tief and hurry up publish before her.

5. People ago we obsess but that’s not true

Really? Let us for a minute assume YOU are not obsessed with Nicole, why would you monitor her social media account? Why does it make a difference to YOU if she doesn’t…. “would u believe not even as much as like Nicole no like the girl post bout her book!!”? Why do YOU think anyone cares what Nicole does or do not do on a daily basis? Clearly, YOU are obsessed with this woman to be constantly sending it these stories? Maybe, just maybe, YOU are the person that is “badmind”. You’re obviously mentally retarded to not recognized obsessive behavior patterns or know what an obsession is. See a therapist pronto before your illness consumes YOU.

Sender, YOU (and your minions) are sick f**kers!!!! Try and do some positive things that will make you busy and not stalk other people who are trying to make something of themselves.

1. Why waste your breath? I was hoping nobody no look pan dem. Just read and keep it pushing. They don’t really have real reasons why they hate the girl except for “she too nuff” and her looks (as if gyal anuh good cal, clean skin and fit) like somebody said on the post before this. Just go easy. Argue with crazy people and you become one.

1. YOU have to be the dumbest hoe on this site. Always posting comments that no one can understand, but you’re sick demented self. You said you don’t know this girl, yet you say her foot tink.

Why do you think you have to make a post on every single thread? Are you still selling pussy for a living Latty? Maybe is all those infections in your pussy that has reached your brain. Hoe….

6. Off topic!! Unu guh ketch Lisa Hanna recent miss world post!! A wah mek shi tan suh? No man she cudn give the kinky hair girl the day? Yes I intentionally said kinky hair! (Afro) Lisa now mi believe u r a truly vain and narcissistic! A Jamaican need to take that miss world f**king crown from you! Is like u a rub it in the past contestant faces that there’ll never be another miss world from Jamaica! Davina almost tho out of yendi and Kaci Davina almost! Davina sounded just like Lisa wit that clear deep voice!

1. A bet she look better than yuh. Post a link to your picture so that we can be the judge (no misdirection, please). What took you so long to appear? Normally, you are first on the scene.

1. Gross. The helper say Nicole pussy raw and mi believe. Sasco nuh want it because of the high scent and the tinking foot.

1. HAHAHAHAHA Nicole all of your mates look better than you. Mi tell u fi stop worry about me and go worry about your soft cocky man weh nah f**k you.

1. Mi seh mi know sumting off wid dem enuh :nerd suh yuh mean fi tell mi seh di cocky inna casket? oh noooooooo it bad! di condition bad…. Ppl a talk, di baby hair naa comb, foot tink, book naaa sell, an den yuh naaa get nuh f**k pan tap a it :tkp it nuh look good ova yasso.

7. Mad dem good body Nicole.Dem seh dem cyan stand a bone in yuh body but dem search ur likes and have 100s of yuh picho screenshot inna dem photo gallery daily. Walk out widdy clean chrome skin and curly hair weh grandma giyuh .fi Dem own a kiyah wiya. Waaiiiii dem a lesbian but too masculine fi de butch dem. Gwaan fat up yuh bank book goody

1. A weh di f**k dis :ngakak :ngakak yall hurt as f**k !! Dats why the people dem nah stop trouble Nicole, unuh aguh mad. Betta stay offa Pinkwall and carry on wid unuh day. Bout kiya wiya