SENDER IS YOLI HIM TALKING BOUT SHE GONE PAN VUCKAYSHAN

19 thoughts on “SENDER IS YOLI HIM TALKING BOUT SHE GONE PAN VUCKAYSHAN

1. How is he “over Yolie and the whole cheating situation” but have time to be throwing shade and acting like a bitch. Cess is weak and I feel so ashamed for his beautiful children.

This is the type of man I don’t wish on myself or anybody else. He can dish it but can’t take it. He needs to leave social media alone and get a counselor. PERIOD

1. This comment! That’s the problem with most men love give bun and cannot take it. He’s definitely not over the situation truth is he needs help cause this can lead to depression. It’s just an awful display of his weakness as a man every single day on social media bitching

2. Man and women are designed differently you even see it in nature the lion have 6 lioness, a woman is suppose to have only one man while a man can have many women, dont try to be like a man because you are not.

2. I love it!

I love how it ah mad him!

Cuz ah suh most ah dem tan, it’s just that most ah dem nuh deh pon social media with it like Cess. So Munga wrong cuz NUFF AH DEM A MAD OVER DEM GYAL!

3. yes, cesspool, when independent woman have them owna money, them can do AS THEY PLEASE. FOH.

GO YOLI.

4. This faggot blocked me because I replied to his IG feed
    He’s such a lil fruit cake I don’t know how yoli breed three times for him. He reminds me of a tranny

5. A wa happen to da ugly man ya when it was all good and she use to go a ny and all over wid Nicole them it wasn’t a problem but now you get catch in a the act is a problem low the woman and go way you want slander the woman has she gone you reach a the yard doh

6. NOW WE ALL KNOW WHY Yoli FLED. Him miserable and petty. Can you imagine the hell she went through living with him

7. Uno shut up uno rass and fuk off and leave the two a dem alone, both yolie and cess deserve each other a long time cess a fuk pon har and a long time yoli a fuck pon him too, they both are uptown bitches and whores. uno love but in a people life though eeh when we nuh know the full hundred if uno know how much time yoli tek plane go fuk pon har husband and the husband fuk pon she and dem still stay together, they both deserve each other now, lets all go mind our own business that may be spoiling, uno go pay uno rent, light bill, uno offspring school fees, or uno go watch uno man whey a fuk uno family member or bess fren. How about some a uno dat love fass in people life and be negative stop hating and badmind uno own frens and families. gosh you low life people..

1. Well said!!!! That’s what hoodrats do well. Worry about the lives of people who are 1,000 times better off than they are. Really a bunch of morons if you ask me.

8. He such a pussy watch man. Every week he gone somewhere talking bout he cant even go mobay. Niggah you been all over jamaica especially since u n yoli left pussy. Go sit the fuck down youre annoying with your old ugly ass. You need to be with the kids your3 the father asshole. Look like one big pussy weh a dead out over yoli good happiness

9. Both of them look sad and pathetic if u ask me. Yolande out there trying to do everything to feel good and it’s so fake cuz she doesn’t look happy.

Dave is obviously hurting like any of u would if u were in this situation. Now who r we to tell strangers how to live their lives??

All u guys do is come on this and judge and say the meanest things like ur lives are all perfect. Is like unnu forget that we are all human beings fighting battles.

To me it’s clear that you guys are so unhappy with ur lives that u live to tear down other ppl. Leave them alone and let them figure it out it’s that simple.

All this blog is the worst ..just carry bere mix up and what doh guh suh entirely and u alll r entertained by this …how crazy is that???

1. “ All this blog is the worst ..just carry bere mix up and what doh guh suh entirely and u alll r entertained by this …how crazy is that???” .

Obviously you are also entertained .You are here reading the mixup still.

10. life mi say, nuff a dem that tearing down dave dem own man a fuk off them family and the same one whey think yoli a saint is a pity them nuh know the half of it. while dave a dirty john crow, yoli on the other hand is more than a slut a dat them need to know, and they both decide to stay with it through out the years, suh uno shut up and leave the people dem in them messed up life. look a uno too a nuff up uno self in a uptown people things, uno gwan back to uno low life and poor broke life and leave uptown affairs, on a whole uptown people smart and nuh quick fi condem because they know they not clean either but lawks dem little poor people yah love pick matta ut a people eye and matta a blind fi dem own eye. uno poor people a di worst lol. uno get out a uptown people affairs.