ROXY , YUH NUH FEEL NO WAY?

So after all the social media posts about the new gym, being assigned the role of door man and receptionist, how comes you weren’t invited to the gym’s official opening dinner Roxann? You couldnt be anywhere near the plaza that night, you had to wait until the next night you get invited out, posting pics like you special. Have some shame gal, have some shame!

20 thoughts on “ROXY , YUH NUH FEEL NO WAY?

1. She has no private life outside Analyze Mike, after work done she haffi wait till him tek her out or give her permission fi lef di house. Which prior engagement?!?! Galang ya, damn lie

1. Notice say none of them cannot go beach unless Mike bring out the boat? Roxann cannot do anything without the man being there with her. She has no freedom and swear she living the good life. Sad.

1. Stap tell lieeeee!!! She was pon di plaza yes inna Sky Dweller basically alone, and dared not put har bony raas insie di gym while Lauren and do all di meet an greet n pose fi pics.
      Look like Lauren gone back to # 2…..Charlene always be #1

1. Sure she was in the club,not the gym, so a must be outside she tek pics, damn koonu muunu dem fi dis alligator looking man

1. She was not there!!!! She did itch up inna di club dem have pon the same plaza, Sky Dweller. Look like is she alone was in dere. What a sad life, can be on the plaza but dared not go inside di gym

2. 10farrid head gyal sinking to rise no more, but how low can she really go??Her shame tree cut down n the root nuh good again! Oh Lauren don’t celebrate too tuff cuz is only cuz Roxanne is such a loser that you are feeling the illusion of winning.

1. You weren’t kidding when you said every post! :ngakak :ngakak She’s a sexy girl wayyyy Betta looking than Hops, you too wicked!

3. Poor Roxanne hush yah u say u nah worry cause nuttn nah minus from weh u fi get from mike. But one thing a minus is ur self worth mike draw that right to the ground a which money man ago tek u up seeing all a that what u going through, parading , throwing shades on the gram lol only to still end up as looking like a looser. Poor u. U need something to occupy ur time man, jus Mek mike give u a pikney n done lol. Cause all you boast and show off pon Lauren bout u a asset n u educated mike still nah put u up on no pedestal u jus like everybody else and don’t u forget it honey. Mi see gal weh not even as educated as u are and mike still a give di same treatment to them as what ur getting ur no different from no one else but a stooge so u can come off of your high horse now cause u basically ain’t shit same way.

4. She was there working facts greg shade her ass working as she was walking in him snap her then posted a photo of him and Lauren smiling . she and lauren at one point posted the same thing lmao

Unu leave them now man
    Lauren has a store down stairs and roxanne office is in Millard’s construction upstairs!!!!