PINKWALL FRIENDSHIP UPTOWN

Now for two married older women why you two groupies must behave like chicken heads so? Any body name call up pon Pinkwall unu run go fren dem. Now the gym is the new swing unu run go itch up dung deh. How Sasco feel now that his wife gone a her ex man business place? Same rich man weh used to finance her? One set a poppyshow.

37 thoughts on “PINKWALL FRIENDSHIP UPTOWN

1. You’re just mad that Money Mike and Nicole rumour just got debunked. False. Libel. Hogwash. Drop a sleep.

2. Oh wow Nicole is such a lil bitch that’s y she hold on to sasco so much because she was sidechick for many years smh these classless whores

3. They paying to go there or ex and current concubines go for free?
    What a mixy place and yes NicHole u did dey width Money Mike

1. Money MikE’s MONEY. Even more stress pon Roxanne now. She has been drinking extra hard from the other day. She stuck inna the club everyday like she has no life or nothing else to do.

4. I saw Nicole on my flight going to Jamaica on the 19th of this month and God knows she don’t look good she look like a boy…Nicole I like you but you need to stop with this muscle body

5. They were probably hoping to run into Kasi. The obsession is REAL. Look from when Greg and Bolt a par, why them just choose to fren the girl? #BACKANDBELLYRATS

6. When Spartan did a carry the swing they run go join. Now Hardend is being talked about they find themselves down there. GROUPIES.

7. blah, blah, blah so what if she did deh wid him and go to gym. She moved and so did he. Me deh wid man(never married tho)that could never f**k me again. We’re cordial and I would support them in their current or future endeavor. She get what she fi get aready and moved on to a hunk weh she can properly digest after him get up off her. Nextcaseeee!!

8. F.Y.I it’s never good to sleep with other people husband because you never know when God is going to bless you with one of your own. You see how many time this woman husband side pieces paste her on this wall. Granny always say “unfair games play twice”.

1. No, you envy the girl. Highly educated Princeton University graduate ( the most highly ranked university in the US), married, mother of two (same father), sexy and a business woman. How many of those boxes can you check?

I willing to wager that you are batting zero! Uneducated, side chick, five kids for five different men, unattractive and unemployed. I wouldn’t be surprise that you are the one who send this and all of the Nicole-related stories. If the girl shit, you are the first in line to take a sniff. Your Nicole obsession is beyond comprehension. How can you dislike someone you have never Met or talk to and if you do, why stalk her social media outlets? You are so dense!! GSYM.

9. ( Just a laugh )hi Nicole you write like that all the time you was a sidechick who didn’t win the race he was married as well that why Sasco sidechicks have you weak you’re here every week looking to see what other side chicks post about you … you look like a man and you and sasco look like brothers you’re boring and washed up whore that’s why you frighten for sasco you have to take what he give you because you’re desperate for a wife role bad !!!!!we know who you are all your education means. Nothing because sasco has many educated side chicks baby elf …. you are still ugly with your twist up nasty looking mouth it look so bad when you talk in the camera look like you just done suck out sasco world out him buddy yuck!!!! You sister look one minute away from having Down syndrome y’all men cheat on y’all daily so y’all need to stop act like y’all all together when all y’all do is watch your men daily

1. Brothers!!! :matabelo :matabelo

Nicole’s face twist up in three different directions and she keep putting her UGLY face way up into the camera. Nicole is autistic and slightly ADHD. She have a slight mental deficiency.

10. @ Anonymous 10.39 pm – calm down, love!!! Wha she do you? have Sasco and won’t release him to you???? Jeeze, you seem like you’re one minute from a very bad episode.

BTW I’m neither team Nicole or against her, but what you just spewelled up top seems very OTT.

11. @@anonymous 10:39

Im definitely not Nicole, I never even heard of these people until I started reading Pink Wall. It is what it is love…Get over it! I don’t know these people so I dnt have to take sides on matter posted here, just giving a basic opinion.
    Funny thing is, I don’t even care for Nicole, she’s too over the top and shares too much on social media.

12. I know so many educated women who do not brag about their degrees or schools attended. Only ugly, insecure women do that. As soon as you say something about bald head Nicole she jump up bout we want her life. Why would I want to be Nicole? Bitch your face looks like a foot! Your head bald, your body crawny and tuff, no hips, no ass, and your paranoid personality is undesirable. What is it about ghetto women that get you so worked up Nicole? Why is it that baby mothers with 5 or more children upset you so much? You say you love your husband but you despise the very place he came from. Why are you so intimidated by ghetto women? Something about them strikes the very core of you inferiority complex. It must be a deflection from your real issues because a lawyer and white women you get bun with. However deep down inside something is still bothering you and I think I know what it is. Want to know why you so tormented and unhappy and insecure Nicole?

BECAUSE YOU ARE THE UGLIEST WOMAN JEFFERY EVER F*KED AND YOU KNOW IT.

1. You are so stupid. She has to big up her school because her niche business is marketing to ivy league schools. Your comment def shows the haves and have nots. Smh.

2. Lol what a sad girl you are. What a thing. All you can take about is how she looks because you know everything for up. Kid. House. Money. Pension. Network and social mobility. You get wrong bang on the aforementioned. Lolol

13. @Anonymous 9.42 am, I most certainly am not Nicole, I was just merely posting my opinion on a commenter that seemed waaaaay OTT. Anyhow, after being accused of being Nicole, who I know I am most certainly not- it makes me wonder how many other “fair defenders” are inaccurately being accused of being her….