NUFFNISS PAN SOCIAL MEDIA

Hide my id pink wall so Dave did really have fi post this pan social media some times me wonder if him and assasin wife a suffer from some disease because the two of them post the same way Nicole even post when she a call assasin and na get him smh at Dave and Nicole

22 thoughts on “NUFFNISS PAN SOCIAL MEDIA

1. Meaning exactly what Real G said… commonalities of personalities and behaviors result in long lasting friendships. She is probably the “nicest” of them all. She used to tings and high life from birth. Right Ms. Phillips?

1. He is annoying !! For a big grown man he’s really a social media tete…if dem eat dem post it , if dem shit dem post it ..for a big business man one would think he would think of his privacy and safely to how Jamaica ah run …this man lost him house , the inside and outside , his vehicles , his business place…etc etc …SMH sad

2. No mi tired of him on social media. Him acting like him his a teen on social media. Him post everything no sah him addict to Instagram..

3. Lolol they want us to believe that halo AF…….Nicole post a sasco dub and I cringe lol she was carrying on about he said Nicki looooool…..I guess she’s trying to be more open and sell her new relationship book…..

4. my man post these kinds of pics and they make me feel special. Sometimes i’ll be at work and he will send me a random one of us cuddling and with me asleep while he snaps a pic. It’s nice. It’s the little things. Some a unuh gal too miserable and unuh hole too miserable and unuh nuh used to kind gestures, so when y’all see ppl doing things like this dem ‘frighten’, and a do it fi di gram. People are out there who are literally happy, them life nuh perfect but they find peace and comfort in what they have created with their partners. Mi love the mix up but mi a call out the fu$kery when mi see it too. Sender a true nobody naah post yuh, go do some squats, exfoliate and moisturize yuh skin and drink some water. I promise that will make you feel a little better.

5. Mi seh when me seet, mi yeye dem bulged out a mi head wid confusion :matabelo. Too rass nuff. Dem seem insecure. They have to find a knowledgeable way to deceive their “followers”. But for their sakes I hope all that display warrants what they are trying to prove.

6. Plot Twist:
    anyways Cess fi stop try fool his delusional followers on insta, he was in my friend DM recently, he sent her a number to contact him on off-air. He told her that he want take her for lunch @glorias and how money isnt an option. He seemed desperate so she link me with the tea and spill the beans how when she pree out his page, she run circles around him neatly, she mek sure give him a different number and him call her dung so often you would say a lie based on how him is the most loving husband in the world. Cess fi stop mislead ppl because you ina everybody DM & we have proof too Cess.

7. Meaning exactly what Real G said… commonalities of personalities and behaviors result in long lasting friendships. She is probably the “nicest” of them all. She used to tings and high life from birth. Right Ms. Phillips?