MONEY MIKE UNKNOWN WOMEN

Good morning Met. I mentioned Pinkwall in passing to an associate of mine that works at Jamaica Pegasus about Money Mike and his girls. The person asked to see a picture of all involved. I did, first Money Mike, the person said he was always there with the gym girl. I then showed the person Roxann and the person said yes, that one but he comes in with another beautiful stunning chick from time to time. I showed the person Lauren’s picture. To my shock the person said they have never seen Lauren with Mike there before! I asked the person if they were sure and the person said yes, they were sure. It was another younger mixed looking chick that he was there with when it wasn’t Roxann. I showed the person the daughters picture as to not make any mistakes or assumptions. The person said they don’t know her either. Met we need to know who this woman is. She knows to keep herself hidden from the disgusting drama that is Lauren and Roxann.

Also Money Mike you rich nuh claat you can tip the servers and Roxann stop acting like the staff is beneath you. It doesn’t look good.

38 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE UNKNOWN WOMEN

1. Okay, so if she knows how to keep herself hidden from the drama as you mentioned – isn’t that a good thing? WTF do you want to know who she is? Get a life man.

2. True the person talking about the tip and the story in general. Saw him at sovereign north having dinner with a pretty woman they really looked good together actually BUT I also observed he did not tip. Disgrace even lil ole me a tip. On a side note why his face always look so mek up the man looks evil.

3. Sender you a di real mvp in a gossip culture. You actually siddung wid pics a quiz smaddy? If you go to that level of investigation you need to change your career, guh tun private investigator or create your own blog.

4. Why is this man still a topic of discussion? Him nah change and him situation will only get worst. Enough of this dead dog and the vultures(other women) that’s feeding off him.
    Dem nuh see seh HIV/AIDS a increase pon di land?

1. Every post Roxann put up is to hype and show that she is beside Money Mike. Every single post is calculated. Charlene is the wife so if it’s not her Roxann is hyping on then who is it?

5. Is Lauren trying to find out who the 3rd side chick is. Get her under control MM. No girl never cause somuch friction with u wife yet. Too vindictive. Stop send story gal u make u whole family business reach pinkw. Disgraceful gweh u face broad like a gas truck.

1. You know nothing about how this post was sent in. Stop it.

“5. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta.”

6. Trying to cause argument with him& lawyer tru the soca party them coming up. And we deh on the wall waiting to c who goes to which party with him. we all kno. Girl u need to sit down. Him need to have a conversation with u about it. Neither of u does a thing when u roll up on him with a new mixed ting pon the boat. So sit down.u wah the smoney bad.

7. Someone commented on a post about these people that even though it looks like Money Mike is giving then the world, they still have to work for him and work very hard, and I am seeing it now. This man is rotten rich and for him to give them cars and apartments and spending money is barely a drop in his ocean. It just shows how LOW some women are willing to go for the almighty dollar. He is losing no sleep and no money while these bottom of the barrel whores are willing to rip each other apart for him and his wealth. All involved should be ashamed of themselves. Roxann you turn door man and front desk receptionist for a gym you know nothing about. Money Mike daughter graduated with a Masters and Daddy rewarded her with a gym, but it seems you are doing most of the work for the staff. Have some shame red gal, have some SHAME!

8. Hmmm I wonder if its the girl from West sender? Heard from someone that hangs around money mike crowd that there is another girl indian or half indian that not many people know about. Not in the spotlight.

9. Wow Money Mike aside from your money you have nothing going for you. You and your side harlots are a disgrace. You have been with your wife from before she a adult and she has always been there for you. Good God you life DUTTY and it don’t look good for a big business man to publicly disrespect your wife like you and the other females have for all these years. In addition, you women have nothing about you to be publicly humiliating yourself with someone else husband. Change unto dirty ways. Good God man people sick and tired of your nasty display of humiliation towards your wife!

Charlene you always end up looking gracious and classy and never ever drop your standards and let your husband figure his shit out with these shameless idk what to call them.

When was it ever classy to cheat and even if you’re going there have a little tact man! IT DONT LOOK F*KING GOOD!

10. I’m clueless, what does this man do for a living? Does he own Pegasus? Also can someone post a picture of Lauren and the wife? Please and thanks! Dah one yah juicy

11. you know who i always see following around Greg? Chad Williams? Who is he? Like what does he do apart from follow Greg Millwood?

1. His boyfriends name
      Is Aldin Morgan he recently had his birthday party on Greg’s boat plus last year Greg went to Florida and was all over the state with the boy and the boi post a vid on IG seh date night and a him and Greg did deh out.