MONEY MIKE STOP DI RUNNING AROUND

SENDER;-Money Mike son Chris posted this on IG. He also posted pics of a gun, I didn’t get to screenshot it. People commented telling him to take it easy and calm down. Maybe it is a song lyric, I dont know. They have since been deleted. Breakups affect offsprings in so many ways. I feel like there is a lot happening behind the scenes that we dont know about. Chris took his mother’s side in the break up between Mike and Charlene. This boy wants time with his father but cant get it because his father is surrounded by young girls all the time. Not every young man like to see their father living like that.

33 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE STOP DI RUNNING AROUND

1. “I feel like there is a lot happening behind the scenes that we dont know abouT” – DAMN FASS. A SO IT FI GO.

2. i saw the post and was thinking if it was really a song lyrics or him really a diss roxanne (lawyer).
    but i prefer chris more than greg, truth be told greg is just playing on the dad side to win his trust.
    but god alone could tell me say greg is not gay. greg likes so many open gay men pics on ig.
    also me see nasty shit breath dougie nuh stop comment on greg page. dougie yuh very nuff and seeking validation. battyman know battyman but me pretty sure you not in greg league. yuh nuh blend well with the crew.

3. Grung lizard looking Mike can gwan hype, he hurt his family by running around with those sluts because he has money. Mike better calm tf down cause, Greg nuff up ina him fada & his misguided hoes because him wah control his father busines. The only normal child is the daughter who actually finished college and doing her own thing, dem stick to Charlene more. Mike is too damn ugly fi a gwan suh

4. Nah don’t kill the lawyer gyal.. Mek she live in hope and die in constant spring with her 10farrid head!get help young man cuz as disgusting as she is;no one should be physically harmed ova bun.

5. Mi waah be like Money Mike. After all if gyal can brazen enuff fi post unda him pic say him handsome, there is hope for me yet.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Just get rich HeavyD and you will also have them under your pic saying you’re handsome.

6. Greh more than gay. He works very hard though, although most of that is to show his father that he is capable. So he can get more control of the company and more importantly the MONEY.

7. Operation Kingfish, the police task force formed just over a year ago to bring down gangs, big drug traffickers and organised crime bosses, yesterday announced that several of its investigators have joined the probe into the November 17 murder of 19 year-old Brian Isaacs in the affluent Cherry Gardens, St Andrew community.

“We are confident we can crack this case, and we are appealing to all members of the public who witnessed the incident to support us in this endeavour,” Kingfish spokesman Sergeant Steve Brown told the Observer yesterday.

Isaacs was shot dead at 7:40 am in rush-hour traffic on Carmel Road by a motorcyclist who rode up beside the Mitsubishi Lancer motorcar he was driving. A police report said that there were three other persons in the car. Observer sources said the passengers were the slain man’s family.

Police believe the murder was a contract killing but that the 19-year-old was not the target.

Yesterday, Sergeant Brown said that Kingfish was concentrating on getting the mastermind behind the attack.

Last Tuesday, building contractor Michael Millwood, who was detained by police for questioning in relation to the incident, was ordered released by the court after his lawyer pointed out that he was in custody for 72 hours without being charged with any crime.

The brazen murder has heightened fear in Cherry Gardens and other neighbouring upscale communities that do not normally experience the kind of gun violence that plays out on the streets of most of the capital’s depressed communities.

8. I knew this was coming this family is far from happy a lot going on behind the scene trust me they need to start praying and stop idolizing vanity before it’s too late

9. Don’t get yourself in trouble young man, leave all of them to time, I’ve seen better than them behave like that and karma dealt with them in time. Just continue to love your mother and be there for her, Lauren, Roxanne and the rest, their time is coming, let them think they are going to be young forever. Your fathers money is not clean either and no amount of businesses that he opens as a front can change that fact.

10. Whoa! I saw the 2 guns and he did look drunk. The levEl of disrespect towards Charlene warrants a gyal p*ssy fi get peppered but not no gun ting.

11. Dirty lawyer gal, leave di man and him family. More while a di women dem drive whey di man fi wah eva reason, especially if him married yuh, dat mean him dun choose yuh aready.

12. Don’t let that girl bother you Chris, just stay focused and keep loving your mother.

Roxann you are rapidly losing weight honey. The stress is showing.

13. Money Mike needs to go worry how Pauline (Sonia Gray) all these years she clown him out by giving two jackets Rajeev and Rihanna their real father is Courtney Gaynor from Dunkirk…