MONEY MIKE ON THE MOVE

16 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE ON THE MOVE

1. Lol. Sender me see the post enuh and quick go over King Kong Roxanna page and realize anuH she him out with.
    and Lauren would be busy with her girls back to school. Lauren nah get 2 vacation back to back in a one week.
    Roxanne you must stop throw word because your talking yuh don’t talk to people but a better yuh did because you need friends to tell you that you look desperate.
    Nobody likes you Roxanne not even the Greg him although him a battyman.

1. Kadzi? Where dem a vacation? I’m jamaica? I hope kadzi get a visa now. She a fuck top shot now, if a she I do hope she gets something out of him. She fuck Ryan Sterling and that guy from Empire and not even shit she didn’t get n a bag a money man. Hotel a the worse fi man carry u cuz him ago fuck out her belly bottom

2. Lauren went on girls trip to Mexico the other day while it look like Mike park Roxanne. Roxanne private her IG page for weeks now, I thought she was miss King Kong. Sender I’m not sure but maybe it’s one of his other concubine that was featured on here before and I went on her Ig page to fass and she was doing the same thing as Lauren and Roxanne, promoting the bar and gym, I don’t remember her IG. Money mike a di boss.

3. Hi Met I see that the page is new it looks good but on the old blog page we could search for old blogs how can I search for old blogs on this one I am only seeing google search

1. the search bar is at the top right corner of your screen if using a computer(it says live search)..it even follows as you scroll down…

4. Kiss mi teeth! It’s a little throwback photo from when he went to breathless with Roxann. If you’re going to follow up on them then you at least get the facts right? God dammit!!