MONEY MIKE MEK DEM ESCORT LAUREN OFF PREMISES

DEM SEH LAST WEEK FRIDAY LAUREN DEH A DEVON HOUSE WID MAN AND NOW DEM SEH MIKE CUT OUT LAUREN GYM MEMBERSHIP

SENDER;-

Hello Pinky. Avid reader and sometime commentor of your page.  Thanks for all you do because it is truly amazing. So my friend who is good friends with Roxy..Money Mike woman said they escorted Lauren off the gym premises and deactivated her membership 

👀
👀

38 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE MEK DEM ESCORT LAUREN OFF PREMISES

1. WAIT SENDER U NO GOOD………………………………..

DID U JUST SAY ROXY MONEY MIKE WOMAN???? MI PUSSY, IF I LAUGH I DEAD.

WE ALL LOVE A GOOD JUICY STORY BUT NO PICS OR VIDEO TO VALIDATE YOUR STORY. SO FOR NOW WE WILL ASSUME IT WAS ALL MADE UP.

BRING THE VIDEO GOOD GAL.

2. I smell a lie right here. Lauren wasn’t even in Jamaica last week Friday. She was in Florida. Furthermore if mike wanna cut off her gym membership he can she can simple jus go find a next gym go. The monthly fee for gym ain’t that expensive by the way. Friend of Roxanne mmmm so imagine Lauren a try enjoy her new happily single life and Roxanne still a nuff up herself bout the girl and a chat Lauren. Roxanne is so bothered u claim u get the man to yourself now and you still a worry bout Lauren and wah Lauren a do. Roxanne seek help.

3. WHICH IS RIGHT…. ANOTHER MAN F…G OUT LAUREN NASTY HOLE WHY SHE BELIEVED IT WAS OK TO STILL GET FREE GYM SESSIONS????????????????

BUT SENDER U NUH EASY A RASS… DID YOU SAY ROXY IS MONEY MIKE’S WOMAN?

4. A wah dat him a wear..and cess have a two room now… mike can go link him sometimes so dem can vent to each other

5. So effing what.NOTHING LIKE A MAN SCORNEDDDDDDDD. Kiss mi teeth. UGLY GARGOYLE mike a gwan like a fi him one gym Lauren can go and the only gym wah dey a Jamaica.
    It bun him to him soul say Lauren has moved on and left him. There comes a time when you have to just let go. Cut and gwan thru lauren. Show him say, with all him riches, you can still walk way from dat. Just hope say him still take care of the little girl.

6. All the money them claim to have and still caah put themself together. If my man leave the house looking like that mi affi bad. Do better man cho…..

7. The fact that this story is coming from Roxanne’s friend ….. has caused it to lose its credibility in my opinion. Roxanne can tell people whatever she wants. She needs to just enjoy her time because trust me she will not be bumped up to Lauren’s place. She will stay right where she is and Mike will eventually get a new girl to fill Lauren’s spot. Regardless of what’s going on or how hurt he might be, I think he loves/prefers Lauren and I don’t think he would do that to her. Dat a jus my opinion still. Mi cyaan get over how Mike ugly though. :tkp :tkp :tkp

8. U theerus..loll..a wa do grandpa dinosaur..senda dat should be a lesson to u fren fren Rotten face Roxy…she fe tek sleep n mark death..she could a neva b mike oman if him jealous ova Lauren to the point wa him cut off her gym membership…a so d $$ a bline she or har shame tree dead..den whappen to her business no pon the same plaza it deh..so him lock her out a dat to..

1. Which rich man abroad want any women with two kids, when beautiful single women without kids are dime a dozen?

1. Look like Lauren did not take too kindly to my comment, hitting me with over 1350 down votes. 😀

Lauren, apart from an overworked orifice (yes, yuh have a nice body), what have you to offer a “rich man abroad”? What “assets” are you bringing to the table? Your are uneducated, petite, you lack any moral compass (sleep with and breed for a married man) and gold digger. No “rich man abroad” is going to wife you up!

1. I beg to differ, plenty of rich men take up uneducated women with children. Look at Steve Harvey and his wife.

9. Rass all a dem gal a tek married man a step up. Rosie kick the married man to the curve and living her good life with her family. Is he still trying to get with you Rosie? wi ear the story you told at the nail shop bout him need to step up and take responiciblty. How him nuh stop call your phone a beg yu back. But when the money fi com him better sen it or you will call his family if him ever mess up.
    Remember yu sey him better make mothers day gift bigger than your birthday flowers. Oh, how wi go see it if he demand yu fi close your instagram pages……a bey yu post too much and chat too much. Yu think yu a run tings cau yu have baby.
    Lauren a live her good life too.

Dem married man a gwam like them big and mighty. both a dem married man a get disrespected by them side gal who them spend nuff money pan fix up dem body, buy apartment, car and give business and now dem vex n a try keep feelings.
    unu better pay up the baby maintence yuyu nasty reach road. secret a keep shop.

10. Really, who is the father of Rosie baby?? yu hear a one man then a next man…….. Mike cannot do Lauren anything, he loves her too much. Roxan chill yu foot, you soon get step-up.stop seek the attention.

11. Mike ain’t hurt one bit!! His ego is bruised…I strongly believe someone is making up stories abt them being friends with Roxanne to stir the pot. @ u senda, u and Roxy is NO FREN AT ALL. U WICKED LIKE..U can make up what u want just stop call up pple name.

12. Lauren, keep doing it wid class. U lef him stap go a him gym go njoy free membership.. Hope him doan charge rent or tek back di store n di apt. Lauren you name pon di apt Title or even kotch pon it?
    Him spiteful him like dat, mi know anodda babymadda whey him use money n spite when she move on n lef di mugly gargoyle

13. This story is fabricated. Whichever mentally ill person that keep writing these fan fictions need to stop.

14. MIKE YOU A MAD THEM,,THE MAN HAVE HIM MONEY AND LIVE HIM LIFE ,WHY IS HE HOT TOPIC?EVEN THE GAL A MAD HIM ,ITS NOT JUST HIM SHE MAD ,,,THE WHOLE LOT OF YOU WASTE BITCHES ARE HURT,
    EVERY MINUTES YOU LOT TELLING THE MAN WIFE TO DIVORCE HIM,THE LADY TELL YOU GUYS SHE WANTS A DIVORCE?

YOU BADMIND BITCHES,MIKE JUST DO YOUR THING ,CAUSE YOU A DO IT RIGHT OR THEY WOULDNT BE TALKING

15. ANYTIME NOTHING NOT HAPPENING ON PINKWALL YOU GUYS NEED TO CALL UP MIKE NAME TO GET A FORWARD ,PLEASE JUST CHECK THE POSTES OVER THE PASS TWO WEEK DEAD,,,

BEAT THEM BAD MIKE

1. Den wid all dese $$$ wa mike gots..how come him look like him just come off a d country Mail bus and dem did package him n mark hangle wid care..he are nots scutes at all..mike d gal dem only wants u $$..me no think dem really a ray fe u..

16. Wooieee..a like how you tell it to chuck tru its mamer..loll..Mike look like him cudda star inna spongebob..all him need is a few antennae n him fava a swimpz..loll

17. Justice go suck and chuck through your big pussy madda you use to suck money mike cock bitch. You a whore.