MONEY MIKE AND LAUREN WELL COZY

Met what a way Lauren and Mike and his daughter looking like one big happy family this morning having breakfast and watching the World Cup…. I wonder if Roxanne was in her Office doing paperwork 🤔…. Roxanne why u always behaving like ur #1 suh ??? It must bother you when u see things like these… but u can always drive in ur Range Rover and snap a lil video for the world to see with ur pathetic ass because I know deep down u r a little egoistic territorial whore that wish mike didn’t av to go around his wife / his child Mother… But there is nothing u can do about it…. Lauren is side piece too but whether u like it or not she and this man has a bond that you can never break no matter how more educated you think you are, no matter how much gifts and trips you and him take you going to always try to prove a point on IG because you are still very much insecure and everyone sees that… So I hope this Nice Range Rover helps with your self esteem Miss KingKong 😃 .. We see right through u ( and this is not Lauren)

18 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE AND LAUREN WELL COZY

1. So how is this BROAD face bull dog looking harlot any different from Big forehead Roxanne???..Bitch u ain’t no different..Like pickney can hold man? Bitch please, u Issa STRUMPET TOO. Get over yourself. Unu annoying nuh bumbo..This ishhhh irks me..

2. Hi Lauren & friendsssss. You messed up when u said WIFE. Lauren plz note All if the man and him real wife leff, you will never get that title. Seem like di lawyer a mash up yuh head sahh. Why u nuh war him fi stop see her? If u is such a wife why does she keep showing out on ig whenever she is with him & u cant do nothing to stop it??

3. unuh a gwaan like Lauren better than Roxanne as much as mi nuh like har tuff forehead self. Lauren a deh wid a married man too,and breed fi him make it worse. Lauren is no better so gweh gal.

4. Roxann is #3 as to the little that we know. Lauren clearly get more money out of the man than her and Charlene has way more money than the two of them combined. For him to give them gifts is nothing, that man is rotten rich. How none of them has a mansion remains to be seen.

5. #Yarns yall hoes need to give this a rest, Mike isnt cute or nice enough to deserve your self respect and youthfulness no matter how rich he may be now. HE IS VERY MUCH STILL MARRIED TO A WONDERFUL CLEAN HEART WOMAN (Charlene). Lauren is a big zero, she & roxan still doing the same pathetic crap, they both hafi hide & snap di man pics wherever they go, the both hafi hide & fk him too so di two a dem a loose, like a vampire Mike steal their youth. They are both side chicks, Lauren is no better than Big-forehead Roxan, both hoes with no real ambition hyping for the gram. Stop di foolishness now cause none a dem is not the man real wife. Bunch of low-life hoes swapping body fluids & being nasty #NextCaller

6. Kmt I’m so annoyed , this moneymike and 10 wives story is boring now. I want the real tea , why Greg and his friends always dating girls (under 21) why Greg and Chris don’t talk? Why Greg summer shorts so short and pants dem so tight?? Him and Gabrielle Davis together now or is she just another one ?? Why Lauren and sir Shelly stop par?

I also realize ms bodybuilder tek weh herself and find a nice man and since then she just left the group . Bwoy oh bwoy lol

1. Haha mi want to know the shelly par but as fi body builder man that boy can’t keep a woman fi 5 minutes and him bi——– vey bi him bruk ah di bredda in law save his ass cah a loan but the vwagon.
      She a hold on to him cah she feel hhim have money him is a profilah bruck and hungry

1. Lol money where haha girl girl girl his puppa is a paaappaaa yea u don’t even own the old house a house sit him a house sit that man is broke…a wah tell u something but mi nah badda a loan the boy tell out fi buy the jeep and every time him bredda in law go weh him drive up the man vehicle and always a crash them. The helpers can’t stand his ass cause him always a try dictate to them like a him a pay them and him not even live a di house…. Please him better tenk God for Peter fi give him the little wuk a Gus. Cah him woulda be a bum by now anno tell me bout how rich people tek loan fi buy things cah the fuss financial institution he had applied to turn his ass down. The boy a live off people name. Kmt.

Him father gyal out him money and broke the uptown daughter don’t even rate the puppa but him a try redeem himself. Girl u got jokes. I would talk some things but Addie patty and him dirty life style and but mi a try mek bodybuilder find out for harself cah pity she nuh know how dem dragggg her ass and she is a laughing stock to the rich family a try run in…no need Nina not even like u and Nic worse so gwaan enjoy the relationship for now.
          A weak.

Freak of the century is nothing to brag about

7. Lauren filter she use pon her broad face to reshape it n give her pointy chin baaad. It sure hide u real life Bammy face

8. I never understand why women call the WIFE insecure. Is you di side piece who insecure cause him nah leff fi him wife fi none a unuh. Brite bout insecure. KMT

9. A LADY I KNOW WAS A SIDE CHICK FOR YEARS. HUSBAND LEFT HIS WIFE AND MARRY HER AND THEY HAVE 2 KIDS AND 32 OF MARRIAGE, LAST WEEK HE FOUND OUT SHE IS CHEATING ON HIM NOW, HE BLEACHED ALL HER CLOTHES , LOCK HER OUT AND ABUSED HER TO THE POINT WHERE SHE HAD TO GET A RESTRAINED ORDER , IT TOOK 32 YEARS FOR KARMA TO FIND HER , BUT IT DID , SO LAUREN WILL SURE TO GET HERS ONE DAY

10. lol…most pathetic smaady inna all this is the person weh a stalk all 3 a dam page and a run come back wit the news pon a weekly basis. Uno fi tap it.