MI A WONDER TILL NOW WHAT SHE WIN

33 thoughts on “MI A WONDER TILL NOW WHAT SHE WIN

1. Women like this who are truly low in self-esteem LIVE for competition even if it means competing for a man’S time and love because their existence is nothing when out of the shadow of a man.

This girl is low …lower than even the sellers ah back road though in her delusional mind, she would argue differently. The sellers ah back road have pride , and will curse yu rotten if you cross them. Funny enough, most don’t “just settle for anything”

Can’t say the same for this girl though.. pretty face and good looks , maybe ?
    Pretty dunce , yes.

1. Lauren go sit down with ur big moon face……………..

U both hoes..u stop f….g Mike now u wanna act all righteous.. u still a hoe in our book.

Next..

2. How she a win and she cannot post the man? Only him foot or him head back? Why won’t he allow her to do that? Why is he telling everyone that she is just his worker? This girl is a high class concubine, who gets no ratings what so ever. She is just a fuck truck with no life of her own. Her whole life revolves around Money Mike and whatever he tells her to do. Money Mike has her around to satisfy his own ego. She still haffi siddung inna office and work, a Charlene and Lauren really a win.

1. Lauren has to sit at just landed couriers & work. This girl right here is the most educated of the 3. She’s a qualified lawyer who can earn a living with or without a man, with or without being his ‘worker’, with or without sitting in any office.

1. We on Pinkwall understood long ago that the degree doesn’t make the woman. Some of the biggest yamheads I ever seen are highly educated women. If she so educated and can earn money doing nothing why is she a rich mans bitch? Why is she sleeping with a married man? Where are her morals? Why is she always looking to others for inspiration? She copy other women style down to their underwear? Why is she so pathetic? Because if she can earn a living with or without a man, with or without being his ‘worker’, with or without sitting in any office, why did she choose this murky, mucky, nasty lifestyle to live?

1. NO DIRECT RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN EDUCATION AND MORAL PRINCIPLE…

YOU SOUND TOO HURT ABOUT THIS MIKE SITUATION WITH HIS HOES..

BREATHE EASY KID….

2. So chat too much she still a grind a married man. She coulda have 10 degree use dem find a single man. Degree no mean yuh have sense.

3. This girl is a wanderer. If she and mike lef she’s just going to drop into another situation like this in other people’s lives. She will never have a life of her own. All her decisions are based on how she thinks she should live for other people.

4. I feel like that is just a comment that people write when they are in a feeling them self type of mood; I cannot see how it is alluding to winning a prize.

Maybe its just me that doesn’t see anything in this…

1. Of course you wouldn’t Cassie. If someone stood in front of you and cut a baby’s head off you would find some way to justify the act. FOH.

5. 10:54 anonymous..him wife coulda ole like the hills inna age.. but inna real life she look better than this creature..gal just crawny an not attractive..a see me see dem..me no know dem…wife n baby modda look better..him jussa use she caw she a lawyer and him have all dese business going on..him can get free advice, agreements contracts etc..fe lawyer doe she ratchet n petty..like never see come see

1. LAUREN U STAY BITTER THOUGH……… LOL

DONT COMPARE YOURSELF TO THE MAN GOOD GOOD WIFE… U N ROXANNE ARE 2 NASTY HOES…

6. I said it before, this man is getting more out of her than she is getting out of him. She doing all these business for him plus sexing him, how does she bill him? He’s obviously getting the better end of the deal, but Roxann swear say a she because she can sit down in Skydweller daily ( SHE IS IN THERE EVERYDAY, a so mi know she don’t have a life outside that plaza) plus go out with him to all these events. However all these events and all that alcohol isn’t good for her at all. Makes her look way older than she is.

7. So chat too much, she still a grind a married man. She coulda have 10 degree use dem find a single man. Degree no mean yuh have sense.

8. Tell mi sey mi eye a fool mi and she naah bleach, koo di bleachas knuckles pon her crawny chicken foot hand whe she a cock off fi show di ring shi wearing.
    What ugly witchy looking hand, ugly deeds a show all ova yuh

On anodda note, Lauren leff him and still dey pon di plaza? She owned the store or paying him rent? Thought di bitta man would have banned her from dere

1. Roxanne is a cunt. Imagine she copy Lauren style, dressing down to the T. Deh pon insta everyday a pop style and throw word. Open up her instagram profile jus fi Mek the mass see say she a fuck money mike and try compete wid Lauren. Now that Lauren come off a Instagram she nuh have nobody fi compete against and show off pon, she lock her insta profile from bout 3 months now. You right u nuh have no competition cause a u 1 a compete against yourself. you really are pathetic Roxanne all the spend Mike a spend pon u it nah show. Ur a tormented soul and deep down I know u ain’t happy you just putting on a front. Your like the worst type a leech.

9. So what if Charlene bitter??..Nuh fe har man wa she deh wid from dema batta foot now him tun batta ears…when nobody neva want him when dem live a Marl Road..a she put up wid him fe over 30 odd years cuz dem have big kids..and him do all kinds of shit to her..low the oman..

10. If dat man never have cash dem gal deh nah look pon him..sometime when him dress off like him a go house a leo inna d 90s..him fava dem real ole long time badman..u no think him kno say ef him never have a dime dem wouldnt even poop pon him so him a gwaan grind out wa leff inna him