MAYBE MI BLIND, I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WID NICOLE MOUTH

17 thoughts on “MAYBE MI BLIND, I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WID NICOLE MOUTH

1. It is when she talk the mouth look deform, but the woman is a complete beauty overall so that is nothing to bash her about. A nuh she mek herself. Talk bout how she nuff #facts

2. It is when she talk the mouth look deform, but overall the woman is a complete beauty so that is nothing to bash her about. A nuh she mek herself. You can talk bout how she nuff #facts

3. Sender you are a joke! I can’t believe you go on this woman page with a fine tooth comb and a magnifying glass looking for a problem so you can send it to Jmg. There’s nothing wrong with Nicole’s mouth! You all need to give the woman a break now. And why are complaining about her fees? Obviously it’s not for you.

4. The women put on braces on years ago.and her teeth look good . Camera distortion.
    Uhg you boring now sort out your life it sad

1. You’re boring girl. Get some help, those are real teeth not veneers. Veneers dno’t come with space in between you can see the little space she still has.

1. Throwback pics show the difference between her teeth then and now. Remember you girls delete nothing.

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A waah piss up :nerd mek mi adjust mi glasses please.. cause we ago find a wah wrang wid di mouth today. Mi seeit, unnu nuh seeit??? but mi naaa tell unu doe :ngakak

6. I can categorically say that I AM NOT Nicole. This is the second comment I have made in her defence (simply because I am a fair person) and someone has implied that I am her. Shows me how hot you guys are for her. Wow!!

7. Last time I’m responding to you @anonymous 6.17, and I’m only doing so because your pathetic stance is strangely amusing and frustrating at the same time. You are so intent on me being Nicole to prove some kind of point to yourself. You seriously need to get over whatever it is you have against this girl before it starts to affect your health, Cos dis nah normal!