LAUREN WE KNOW DI SIKES WHEY YUH A USE

Yuh see how that b*tch sneaky. A gwaan like a selfie video she making while a Mike she a video behind har. Sigh. She soon reap what she sew. Cause the ultimate sin was breeding for a married man.

46 thoughts on “LAUREN WE KNOW DI SIKES WHEY YUH A USE

1. Lauren sooooooooooooo played out…
    Never see one gal love pose and sneak vidoe of ppl man/ husband so …

Leave the married man alone an gwan work on your career…. Mike done have his money and business already.

God forbid something should happen to MIKE you will get nothing.. you would just have to sit around and repent and wish u neva breed for ppl husband

Cause mi sure him still married plus him have kids, more kids and more kids then that child u had with him while he was married..

She too nuff

1. which career she have, profiling at hotel an frownsy skydweller club a go eat dim sum a chiney restaurant pon sunday. She dont have no career.

1. You r not the 1st to mention that skydweller has a nasty smell ……

Was thinking of a Friday night drink with m friends ….. change plan

2. Enough bout groupie Lauren we know her story….
    Sleeping with a married man….
    sneakingly posting video and pics of MIKE same old shit….

Lets talk about Greg… nice body, always smelling nice the list goes on.

Never see him with no specific girl
    Who a him gal?
    Is he the brain behind daddy’s business

Spill the tea….

1. Lol sound like u want to get to know Greg dwl
      He’s a hard worker yes, most people say he goes both ways.
      Sabrina Moulton was one of his girls , idk if they still together or if Gabrielle Davis push her out of the picture for good, I don’t know if she’s still on the list … him can’t keep one woman, him have to be seen out with a different woman to boost his ego and be like he’s the shit. From what I see his type his brown skin , white or mixed, natural long hair, slim or fit. Him not leaving out Gabrielle Davis though I heard she dash weh belly for Greg already like 6/7 years ago

3. WELL SHE WILL FEEL IT TRUST ME WHO EVER SHE IS SHE WONT BE HAPPY. THATS THE ULTIMATE SIN. ALOT OF JAMAICAN GIRLS LOOK FOR MAN TO MIND THEM. I NOTICE AMERICAN GIRLS ON A WHOLE HAVE MORE AMBITION THAN JAMAICAN WOMEN. JUST MY OPINION

1. GO n suck shit WELFARE QUEEN PROJECT ROACH FREE CLINIC PEGGY FOODSTAMP LEECH EBT CARD MAGGOT BRIGHT BOUT AMBITION UNNU KNOW WHA NAME SO UNNU BREED LIKE RABBIT N FEED DI PICKNEY DEM THE CHEAP BLOODCLAAAT WELFARE FOOD N EVERYBODY INNA DI HOUSEHOLD SUFFER FROM OBESITY N WEAR THE CHEAP RAINBOW UGLY ASS COLOR LEGGINGS DEM FUCCIN OUT A ORDER

1. Tawkchuet mi love yuh to bloodclat….yuh done the bitch fi we, we don’t even have to ansa…nasty dutty cockroach infested apartment germs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. I wouldn’t say no ambition. A lot in Jamaica are college educated, but the culture there is to get ahead by any means necessary, so a lot look for men there who is more financially stable than they are.

3. Well goodie…….

Im Jamaican living in the US for years now…. my ambition surpass that of any average female in her 20s.. let me tell you

Age 28
      I have 2 Masters Degree
      Currently doing my PHD
      Certified accountant

There is a huge difference between women who work hard/ own their own business and those who lounge around and wait for a man to TAKE CARE OF THEM….

I am more than capable of taking care of myself.. but i have to tell you i love when my partner MINDS ME….. no BS on that… mi love my man money….. Help him invest, multiple his initial capital then reap the benefits…. Travel, make memories you name it..

4. Girl wat u saying to us???

Jamaicans are more motivated and ambitious than any average American … forget their personal desire to want better for themselves that over sized family they have in Jamaica to take care of is enough motivation for them to work hard..

Most Jamaicans want to own house and car both a foreign and yaad, or at least expand their parents house a yaad. At least 2 trips to Jamaica a year even if its to brag and show off clothes and things,…

How many average American you know that even want to own a house, go back to school?

Talk up !!!!

5. Gal sit ur ass down… now is not the time to compare the ambition of Jamaican women to that of Americans………

Go submit a story to met with statistical evidence proving your theory then we can speak……

Until then lets keep this story inline with wat we know
      LAUREN F….. AND HAD A BABY FOR A MARRIED MAN
      LAUREN PARTYING WITH HER MARRIED MAN AND HIS SON
      LAUREN IS A GROUPIE
      GREG AND MIKE TOO UPFRONT KNOWING WELL HE MARRIED

THESE ARE THE FACTS…

1. They’re still together, Roxann go to the club on Fridays, Lauren go on Saturdays and Roxann go on Sundays or they mix it up … whatever mike choose, I wonder if they all in a whatsapp group and him send them the weekly schedule lol…. such a sad case
      Young girls or women don’t look up to these …(I don’t even know what to call them) u might see them with nice things but they have to do all sorts of things for them, they have to stoop very low … please don’t wish or say you’ll like to be like them

4. Me wah kn why she think diss cute ?? But i heard dats how her mother was also. He father was a married man , heard that her mother was the village hen , fuk every bady .

1. That’s 100000000% true Mr Ten was (still is) married Lauren mom was his secretary and go breed fi him, that’s how Monique and Rayanne Father did take part in her life, all the Grandmother was side chick as well, it inna dem bloodline she can’t help it

5. I cant seem to understand people who sit back and judge others. He that is without sin cast the first stone. Badmind is going to kill some of you ppl. Leave the ppl them , let theyvlive how they choose.

6. don’t usually comment on topics like these but based on what is garnered about this particular family, it appears the father bought and paid for the loyalty of that particular son knowing his materialistic characteristics, its fair to say so because you do not see any of the other children around him and as mentioned a lot on this site, he has many, that could set a very dangerous precedent for the rest of the family because material lust is like drugs, once you get addicted, who knows what follows down the stretch and he looks like the type of person that would put out a hit on even his own mother and the rest of siblings so he can be the sole benefactor to go splurge and floss hypnotized by the fast and high life.

1. Someone said this exact thing to me before. He is smart and knows exactly what he’s doing. He wants everything. But to sacrifice his own mother? There is no love like a good mother’s love. He cannot be trusted personally or professionally.

7. Lauren is always posting Mike on her IG story. Sender try to keep up. Look how many kids Mike get after Charlene Kids? Why a Lauren you stop wid? Sender go find all those other baby mamas nuh? I know about 3 of them that younger than Greg but older than Lauren’s daughter. Go find their mother and chuck through her nuh? Or you waiting on Lauren’s time of the Month? Cause it seem like a Lauren you prefer.

8. Boy it don’t matter how much time unno put them up on the wall, they are still happy and living life. Stop nyam up yourself.

9. Unnu way too pressed with this common ho, mi seh it already, Lauren do everything dem other gal do, nothing unique about her actions skip to the dry celebrations, No real affection between son and father, no acknowledgment of the milestone being celebrated, etc, money can’t fill every gap and especially the gap left by a mother’s absence..

10. Roxanne and money mike lef thts wat has been said through the grapevine. However she still works for the company and still frequents at the business establishment. Lauren and money mike played out story we tired of it. First and foremost Lauren is not the first side chick fi breed for mike and she definitely won’t be the last. Money mike have about a dozen kids for different different women this is nothing new. Lauren just brazen and nuff thts y u always see her and think she’s the only one but she isn’t. Moving along next topic now we tired fi really hear bout them every week is dem on here.

11. THIS IS SOOOOOOO F**KIN LAAAME NOW! Mi tired fi hear the same ting everyday bout them. The wife not doing shit she jus a tek it like a big eediat not even her own child not on her side. Unuh beat Nicole, Lean Clean, Kasi and the rest bout dem cheating husbands/boyfriends but unuh a pet and pamper Charlene, f**k outta here, she is a bigger clown than them all cuz she nah get no respect she barely even get nuh knowings. Shit is pathetic. I dont feel sorry for her if she unhappy she needs to go do something about it cuz clearly the man dont want her.

12. LAUREN……… WATS GOOD??

STILL ON THE SAME SHIT…. SEEKING A HYPE WHILE RIDING MIKE OLD DICK?????

WE SEEN IT ALL NOW LAUREN… YOU CAN SIT DOWN WITH YOUR LAME ASS; NO AMBITION SELF…

LIKE ROXANNE WAS REPLACED SO WILL YOU…NEXT GROUPIE WILL TAKE YOUR SPACE..

WHY THESE GIRLS DONT LEARN……………………..

13. That brute Lauren always videoing and trying to get mike in the background like she have something good to prove … u just showing us that u enjoy being a side hen. I laugh because these so called uptown girls really think they’re the shit and they have to stoop low to be seen or heard of, no morals, no class… I don’t know how you think it’s right to be dating a married man and then the chicken heads and people under your pics praise u smh
    What is life

14. Every week is the same thing roxxy miss independent is that u? Why u a send in Lauren now the competition over between u 2. Money mike lef u please move on and go secure the bag. Lauren has a cray fish brain so she always gonna be lugging behind mike back. This is the end of the road for her she can’t do much better than riding mikes old dick. Enough wid Lauren now man nothing special about her.

15. I really dont understand all the people on here judging. Clearly, there is badmind going on. Lots of you wish you could find a money man like Mike. Married or not. Nothing not going on for some a unuh.Catch what some of you are doing behind close doors and what sin some of you are doing. The people on here writing dirty things are just envious. She isnot the first girl to date a married man and she definitely wont be the last. If the man wanted to wife, these women wouldnt exist this way so openly. The wife is no victim. You people need to look into your own lives and try to make it better. Stop watching, judging and putting down others. People are so badmind and envious. Fornicator is just as bad as an adulterer. Liar is just as bad a a thief……. stop judging ppl. None of us are perfect or has lived the perfect life. To each his own.

1. Lauren is this you???????????????

Over all this story is PLAYED OUT..

Facts remain Lauren u a groupie hoe.. go love a life and stop lurk pan money Mike..

THE END!!!

2. Low life gwan a u 9-5 go work cause deep down we know u hunting a money man yourself!!!!

Envious of these groupie for wat?????????????????????????????

Please tell us 1 good reason for us to be jealous of Lauren or any of these hoes ……

Why mi feel like you is secretly f…..g a married man suh… watch yourself

Even if we dont find out God a watch you fat ass rubbing on ppl husband behind you closed door.

16. Greg is gay. His tongue action is a dead giveaway. Which str8 man wiggle dem tongue like DAT?! Nasty boy! A want a man rev out yuh batty and buss up yuh rectum. You are a wicked little skunthole to be so brazen with the disrespect towards the woman who gave birth to you. You arched eyebrow faggot. You are a scum. As a mother, I am hurt. You stink leaky batty Greg cannot control your father but you have control over your actions. You’re pure filth. You are going to one day wish you didn’t play along with humiliating your mother like this. If you were my son, I would disown you but then again, a mother’s love never ceases. You stink bitch.

17. F**k y’all bleached out loud and ignorant Jamaican bitches ! All y’all do is steal clothes , bleach y’all skin and walk around f**king people men ! And another thing.. y’all hate on y’all own kind ! Hiding behind a f**king computer keyboard

1. Hello how yah doing? Chromaz, browning and Redd’s are some the names used by bleachers when dem get little lighter and frighten for the bleached conlmplexion!