LAUREN IS NOW IN THE LEAD

Met last night I went to Money mike grand opening of his club on the New plaza and it was him and Lauren and the brother I saw there together….. Roxanne was at the terra Nova hotel with her friends… Now no matter how much money am getting,, I would never feel happy that my man having a free New Years party and am not invited….. not only that… him and Lauren is still together at the Sunnation day party on New Year’s Day… I was so surprised because I thought he would take this day to be with Roxanne…Bwoyy Money sure can’t happiness because Roxanne I can tell u are unhappy

48 thoughts on “LAUREN IS NOW IN THE LEAD

1. Mi like dah mix up here mi nah lie…. Yes Lauren in the lead! What bothers Roxanne is that she was married and had a man that she could call her own, but now she is merely a side chick who is alone on important holidays. She look stupid as fkkkkkkk. Lauren and Money Mike have a lot in common, she is family, she has a child for Mike. Easy yourself Roxanne we can see the loneliness and desperation in your eyes. You try your best to show when you with the man but it’s clear who the man rates. The man probably happy Charlene lef so him can spend more time with Lauren.

Can someone confirm who got Christmas? Usually it would be Charlene but she run weh Mike so the space was open.

2. I was thinking the same thing sender. Not only that, Roxanne was promoting the hell out of his new club, as well as the gym. I know she must feel real bad.

1. No the daughter own the gym? I notice lauren hasn’t posted anything about it. Roxanne just a nuff up herself in the people dem family so.

3. who is who?
    Both ugly anyway, must be the color he love. Most Jamaican with money will date a ugly brown girl over a pretty melanated goddess especially if he’s not light skinned, idk why.

1. Roxanne is not ugly and yes, the entire family even the daughter has a colour complex. They don’t date dark skins.

4. Roxanne really has friends? They couldn’t tell her to stop hype so much for the gram? She always end up looking stupid because she will never be the man #1.

5. Considering what’s happened to the incumbent, why would any of these women be in a rush to finish this race in first place? Why?

1. MONEY my dear. He gives them Audi’s and X5’s to drive. Very large apartments. Regular all inclusive hotel trips. VIP parties. His large yacht. I even see Roxanne with a Rolex on her hand. Plus plentyyyyy more perks. They are not going to give up that lifestyle so easily.

2. @ Anonymous 7:46pm…A suh money a run a yard?…I think my parents migrated when i was too young then and didn’t give their kids a chance at the “Jamaican dream”

1. Can you advise me on investments there?

I would love to invest in what these folks are into 🙂

Real estate doing well there?

6. Yes roxy looked unhappy at French men party usually she would lock wid mike and a hype… but u can seevin her eyes that she upset… i feel bad for both of them because i know how it feels to share a man all when the man a give me the world it used to bother me when him with another woman so i made up my mind and left!!!! Then low and behold God blessed me with a man who is all into me…. 2 years now and i dont even suspect him having another woman !!! I really dnt believe a man like him exist after all the dogs i been with … but with fasting and prayer God has proved me wrong… if i was roxy i would leave because u can see it in lauren eyes she is hell bent on being mike first lady esp if him and the wife lef… Lauren was probably waiting for him and his wife to break up so i know she not gonna give roxy the chance to get into first place !!! Run Roxy run!!!! U young beautiful And have ur career a next money man will tek u up and treat u better than mike… stop making this man tun u inna fool… mek hin stay wid lauren they have a kid together and she will forever get bun u on the other hand dont have nothing to hold u back…

7. It seem to be an uptown thing, caz I saw Leanclean husband at Ball Harbour NYE party, no wifey to be found…and assassin clearly wasn’t home either caz Nicole didn’t post a 1000 pics. My man and I have to ring in the new year, or he’s not mine.

8. Lauren look like mike two seed bag stuff up inna her cheeks dem. Lauren was promoting the club and gym with the gay son Greg. Nobody can’t tell me say greg nah bleach. No amount a money, can mek me lower my standards, not to mention a exchange the daily bodily fluids among the harem of hoes. As to 40 farrid Roxy, you can do way better than Mike, but you blighted your future and you are no longer “wife” material, cause no good, decent, self-respecting man nah F**ck behind Mike. You sad bad.

9. but it look like he both gave them their store on the same plaza lol. real boss man , charlene is always gonna there. she is a smart lady i wouldnt divorce him either,

1. I’m not asking you, she has her law office on the same plaza which lauren has her courier business the plaza name the Emirate. Is a sister wives club the man has. Mi nuh think mi could subject myself to DAT level of humiliation a raassss

1. Who
            tell you
            them anno friends, goodly
            all
            a provide regar threesome!!!

1. Is that where Lauren has the Courier Business? What kinda biz Roxanne have there? Her Law Office?

Good Lort, anything fi di money. I hope is true Charlene lef but dont divorce him so she still cash out if nuttin happen to this Harambee Cousin looking man

10. What did these two get for Christmas? No X6 or Range upgrade posting to show off or dem already get shops as gifts. Are these in their name tho? No man caan gi mi nuttin and it not in my name. Are the apts in their name?

11. @ Mamacita… God is awesome and amazing!!! Im so happy that he took me out of all the heart aches and confusion it sure feels good to be married to a dedicated and loving man.i just wish that more side chicks would give God a chance in their lives … its not easy to have faith… but when u do and God answers urs prayers it will be worth it !!!

12. SUCK yuh mumma 10farrid wharf dawg head gal Roxanne. Yuh swear yuh winning but a world of hurt n heartache in store fi 2018 fi yuh cuz we know God don’t like ugly! !

1. The same crap every day. You don’t tired? Why are you so heated and she wasn’t married to you. I am sure you so called friend, mussi some man you call pon the street anyway, not so pressed about this girl. She have 10 farrid SO WHAT. YOu act like a sissy, and?