LAUREN AND MIKE LEF?

What is going on here? Is she no longer his wife? Or more recently his 👑👑? Them break up? Look like Roxann win? What’s the ☕

9 thoughts on “LAUREN AND MIKE LEF?

1. Sender, Lauren have no where going, where is she going to find a next man to fund the lifestyle that Mike is giving her? She cannot survive on her own, maybe she just realize how foolish it look to be saying his wife now that everybody knows it’s mike she’s talking and that he’s married or maybe she finally got some sense and self esteem.

2. A di nasty clean gal dis weh put har hand pan di dutty stadium step weh every shoes go dus fi tek pic bet not even hand sanitizer she nuh have dem clean inna clothes but dutty.

1. RIGHT WONDERING THE SAME THING GOODIE.

HAVING A MAN THAT SPENDS HIS COINS ON YOU IS A PLUS BUT…… LADIES ITS OK TO RUN YOUR OWN BUSINESS/ JOB AND HAVE YOUR OWN COINS 2.

NEW ERA NOW….

3. Sender Roxanne nah win a thing she will always be third in line now and till thy kingdom come. As for Lauren she ain’t going nowhere nobody gonna pick her ass up and fund her lifestyle she is just a pretty face no talent, no skill, she can’t survive out here on her own. She tek it down now cause she see say she’s being a fool to put that up especially when the man is still married and she still have nuff other mate out a road which don’t include Roxanne.

4. lauren stretchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hole nah wear again and the little blue pill nah work fi mike again. As to 40 forrid roxy, lauren left ova cum bucket, you have no ambition. U wuss than back road hoes. Sick stomach.