HAPPINESS COACH?

21 thoughts on “HAPPINESS COACH?

1. They are all frauds and fakes. Rachel and Nicole are two of the saddest women in Jamaica, Rochelle need to teach them and HERSELF happiness. She is a next one, always all over the place like rolling stone. All of a sudden dem tun motivational speaker and happiness coach? These women copy everything from other women and pretend they came up with the original concept. They should admit their struggles and be truthful and really try to inspire women. When Cortia (@Cortia) and her team speaks women cry real tears. Nothing like that will ever happen with Nicole and Rachel because it is not genuine! (Watch them get their fans to give testimonials now)

1. No boo. You are the was one . beating up your gums fingers and head and punash over how strangers live their own lives. Seek help..you are truly unhappy and insecure.

2. Have you ever seen these women speak? They have no business being public speakers. All they do is stutter on stage and seem uncertain of what they are saying. Trained public speakers must see them and laugh. Too many people are building brands off fakeness.

3. As to Rochele she, I could never sit for a moment and listen to her, cause she always sound garbled…like her mouth full a spit and she a chat way inna the back her throat hole like she have 40 million teeth. Definitely not a eloquent speaker. Hope them a pay Uncle Sam him taxes from all the money them a collect. Laks, what a way greg look like the living dead. Rachel, you stomach STRONG.

4. yes because we need them fraud hoes to tell us genuine ppl how to be happy when them sad & living in denial. Them need help, Rochelle is big old lesbian, pose up with pure woman worldwide like a clown. a woman who no love cocky cyah give advice bout happiness #Sorry. These hoes are happy with living a lie & thats y i coulda neva listen to them. Rachel claim health & fitness while her “husband is a slob” kmt who dem a try fool & scam?? bunch of nasty bitches who want to be celebrity so bad

5. Every one of them look like men. No wonder their men stay far. Most men do not find bodybuilding on women attractive. Nicole has more muscles than Sasco.

6. I mean 95% of you women here can really use her in your lives. Happiness Coach is needed over here bad. Yikes it’s really weird that you are so angry over people living their lives and providing for their family. It doesn’t affect you so get over these happy and successful women for Pete’s sake.

1. She is no one to tell me how to live my life. The Miami show is coming up, get off Pinkwall and go practise your lines so your show can look a little professional this time.

7. And of course Nicole run go do video. Her ugly ass face just popped up on my explore page. Rochele dem happy u name a call over here especially the Nicole she. Badmind likkle gal.

8. Mi tired a Nicole and Rachel. Mi nuh too know Rochelle but birds of a feather flock together. Happiness Coach and her co-hosts are unhappy and veryyyyyyy miserable. Total waste!!!!

9. Jamaican can be some of the most hateful women I know. they hate if u try, them hate if u don’t try. them hate if u happy, them hate if u sad. like y must we dictate to people how to live. so what if them a pretend that’s wat we do as Jamaican rite act like we better than, more than, all when is not so. so in the voice of RIRI mek them live them life . cause fi uno own a waste/ spoil. damn uno speak with such hate toward these ladies is like them a eat uno food.

1. I came here thinking there was something more to the picture.. some suss.. some kinna info. No one is holding a gun to your heads to participate in her services, none of what I have read so far anyone has any “bad” thing to say about Rochelle, and if you knew who she was she always seems to be smiling so it’s not too far fetched for her. According to her social media she seems to have done a lot. She was is/was a district attorney (she got/gets a good paycheck, unlike the many law degree holders we see in JA) in Florida, she travels the world, (this is all according to her social media btw) so whats the real issue? She tek anybody man? Waiting for the tea…

1. by all accounts Rachel tried to steal the “clean treats” idea from Martina when they were friends, Martina did married Kirk but she neva ina di freakiness, she a decent country girl. Is Martina introduce then elf sisters to gym & good life, then copy everything she does, except the morals & values part, Martina is accomplished on her own, she neva need Kirk money fi survive, she is educated, smart & ambitious, elf sisters tried everything to be like her but her own simple nature got to them, Martina family big & she a twin so she neva ina dem foolishness nor dirty life so she step away from them. Martina got outa di marrriage as well & a so it goes, not everything that glitter is gold, cause Snr Christin neva like rachel a Martina him did love, rachel badmind cause she hafi depend pon greg allowance fi stay afloat. A it bun her. Martina anuh saint either but at least she humble & try achieve fi herself. Martina forever rich cause kirk money secure in distribution business & she try her own baking thing too. Badmind elf sisters dont support or donate anything for any1 except themselves.

1. A long time I don’t see such badmind like what I see from Rachel and Nicole. They pretend so much but we know how unhappy and sad they really are. Rachel made up her mind to stick out her marriage, memba dem was over here talking about how Greg don’t have no will and anything can happen to him at the same time. She truly delusional enough to think she will get her hands on the Christian money. If she not getting anything besides her allowance now I don’t know what makes her think she will in the future.